Rose Hosting 전체 검토


로즈 호스팅 세부

선택하는 이유 로즈 호스팅?

  • Trust Pilot 정격 로즈 호스팅 - 4.5
  • 다중 결제 옵션 - 4
  • 다양한 패키지 - 26

Rose Hosting 서버 위치

Rose Hosting Servers in St. Louis세인트루이스 Rose Hosting Logo
Domains
.com
$18.95 /매년
상세 정보
SSL
RapidSSL Standard
$25.85 /매년
상세 정보
SSL
Comodo Essential SSL
$29 /매년
상세 정보
SSL
Thawte SSL 123
$35 /매년
상세 정보
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$64 /매년
상세 정보
SSL
RapidSSL WildcardSSL
$107 /매년
상세 정보
SSL
GeoTrust TrueBusinessID
$95 /매년
상세 정보
SSL
Comodo Essential Wildcard SSL
$96 /매년
상세 정보
VPS
SSD 32 VPS
$399.95 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    12 코어

  • 32GB 기억
  • 디스크
    400GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
  • 패널
    CPanel, DirectAdmin
SSL
GeoTrust TrueBusinessID EV
$170 /매년
상세 정보
SSL
Thawte Web Server SSL
$82 /매년
상세 정보
VPS
SSD 24 VPS
$299.95 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    10 코어

  • 24GB 기억
  • 디스크
    300GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    12TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
  • 패널
    CPanel, DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server
1/4 Server
$299 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    14 코어

  • 24GB 기억
  • 디스크
    500GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    3TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
VPS
SSD 12 VPS
$149.95 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    6 코어

  • 12GB 기억
  • 디스크
    160GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    10TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
  • 패널
    CPanel, DirectAdmin
VPS
SSD 8 VPS
$99.95 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    4 코어

  • 8GB 기억
  • 디스크
    120GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    8TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
VPS
SSD 4 VPS
$74.95 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    3 코어

  • 4GB 기억
  • 디스크
    80GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    6TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
VPS
SSD 2 VPS
$49.95 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    2 코어

  • 2GB 기억
  • 디스크
    50GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    4TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
VPS
SSD 1 VPS
$24.95 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    1 코어

  • 1GB 기억
  • 디스크
    30GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    2TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
Dedicated Server
Full Server
$1199 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    56 코어

  • 96GB 기억
  • 디스크
    2TB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
Dedicated Server
1/2 Server
$599 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    28 코어

  • 48GB 기억
  • 디스크
    1TB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    10TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
Dedicated Server
1/3 Server
$399 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    18 코어

  • 32GB 기억
  • 디스크
    667GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    6TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
Shared Hosting
SSD Basic Out of Stock
$7.15 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    4GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    300GB 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
Shared Hosting
SSD Ultimate
$22.45 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    20GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    2TB 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
Shared Hosting
SSD Business
$13.45 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    10GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    1TB 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
SSL
Thawte Wildcard SSL Certificate
$285 /매년
상세 정보
VPS
SSD 16 VPS
$199.95 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    8 코어

  • 16GB 기억
  • 디스크
    200GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    12TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
  • 패널
    CPanel, DirectAdmin

Rose Hosting 2021년 호스팅 검토

호스트 미 호스트의 전체 검토

모든 요구 사항을 충족하는 탁월한 호스팅

RoseHosting은 2001년부터 고객에게 고품질 서비스를 제공한 회사입니다. 그들이 여전히 사업을 하는 이유는 당연합니다. 그들의 서비스는 웹 사이트를 막 시작하는 모든 사람에게 광범위하고 사용하기 쉽습니다. 그들은 우수한 기술 지원을 제공하며 가격도 합리적입니다. 일부 기능은 다른 회사에서 사용할 수 없습니다. 솔리드 스테이트 드라이브(SSD)가 좋은 예입니다. 그들은 심지어 공유 호스팅 서버를 가지고 있습니다! 이 사이트는 웹 호스팅 세계에서 매우 높은 평가를 받고 있습니다. 나는 그것에 대해 많이 읽었고 단 하나의 부정적인 리뷰도 없었습니다. RoseHosting은 가족과 공유할 블로그를 찾고 있든 수십만 명의 사람들을 끌어들이는 사이트를 만들고 싶든 훌륭한 선택이 될 수 있습니다.

높은 가동 시간 및 안정성

100% 가동 시간을 즐기십시오

RoseHosting은 100% 가동 시간 보장을 자랑합니다. 이것은 상당히 주목할 만하다. 문서상으로는 훌륭해 보이지만 RoseHosting은 100% 가동 시간을 제공할 수 없습니다. RoseHosting은 절대적으로 필요한 경우에만 서버를 재부팅할 것을 약속하고 사전에 이를 잘 계획할 것입니다. 사이트가 다운된 시간에 대한 보상을 받기 위해 티켓을 제출할 수 있으며(그리 오래 걸리지는 않음) 돈이 귀하의 계정에 적립됩니다.

다음은 기능입니다

최첨단 기술 및 기능

경험이 많은 웹마스터는 서버의 솔리드 스테이트 드라이브에 대해 가장 먼저 알아차릴 수 있는 것은 솔리드 스테이트 드라이브가 제공된다는 것입니다. 최신 데이터 저장 기술인 솔리드 스테이트 드라이브는 쓰기 및 읽기에 있어 기존 하드 드라이브보다 10배 더 효율적입니다. 솔리드 스테이트 드라이브에는 움직이는 부품이 없으므로 고장 가능성이 낮아 안정성이 향상됩니다. 또한 매주 백업과 최신 cPanel 또는 DirectAdmin 소프트웨어를 제공합니다. RoseHosting은 초급부터 고급까지 모든 수준의 사이트에 웹 호스팅을 제공합니다.

보조

연중무휴 24시간 기술 지원 제공

RoseHosting의 기술 지원은 확고한 평판을 얻었습니다. 이메일 및 지원 티켓을 통해 연중무휴 24시간 연락할 수 있습니다. 대부분의 지원 요청은 몇 분 이내에 응답됩니다. 이것은 다른 호스팅 회사보다 빠르며 전화 지원보다 빠릅니다. 더 좋은 것은 이 회사의 기술 지원 팀이 매우 지식이 풍부하다는 사실입니다. 기술 지원 팀은 호스팅과 관련이 없더라도 고객의 문제를 신속하게 해결할 수 있습니다.

가격

업계 평균은 가격을 결정하는 데 사용됩니다.

RoseHosting은 이 분야에서 눈에 띄는 유일한 회사가 아닙니다. 요금이 너무 많이 부과되지는 않지만 대부분의 서비스는 업계 표준 내에 있습니다. 많은 추가 혜택 및 기타 혜택을 받을 수 있다는 점을 고려하면 저렴한 가격처럼 보일 수 있습니다. 그러나 결론은 가격이 터무니없지 않다는 것입니다.

요약

모든 수준의 웹 호스팅 탁월

이것은 웹 호스팅을 찾고 있다면 다루기에 좋은 회사입니다. 이 회사는 시장에서 확고한 위치에 있으며 기술과 고객 서비스의 선두에 서기 위해 끊임없이 노력해 왔습니다. 기본 패키지에 자주 포함되는 사용하기 쉬운 서비스를 제공합니다. RoseHosting은 귀하의 필요에 상관없이 호스팅을 위한 훌륭한 선택입니다. RoseHosting에는 장점이 있습니다.

  • 모든 웹 서버는 SSD 하드 드라이브를 지원합니다.
  • 100% 가동 시간 보장
  • 탁월한 고객 서비스
  • 최첨단 기술

단점

  • 가격에 특별한 것은 없습니다
  • 미국 기반 웹 서버만

Rose Hosting 가격

도메인
꾸러미 가격
.com $18.95
VPS
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템 전용 IPS CPU 수 패널
SSD 1VPS $24.95 SSD30GB 1GB 2TB linux server plane 1 1
SSD 2VPS $49.95 SSD50GB 2GB 4TB linux server plane 1 2
SSD 4VPS $74.95 SSD80GB 4GB 6TB linux server plane 1 3
SSD 8VPS $99.95 SSD120GB 8GB 8TB linux server plane 1 4
SSD 12VPS $149.95 SSD160GB 12GB 10TB linux server plane 1 6 CPanel, DirectAdmin
SSD 16VPS $199.95 SSD200GB 16 기가 바이트 12TB linux server plane 1 8 CPanel, DirectAdmin
SSD 24VPS $299.95 SSD300GB 24GB 12TB linux server plane 1 10 CPanel, DirectAdmin
SSD 32VPS $399.95 SSD400GB 32GB 무제한 linux server plane 1 12 CPanel, DirectAdmin
전용 서버
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템 전용 IPS CPU 수
1/4 서버 $299 SSD500GB 24GB 3TB linux server plane 1 14
1/3 서버 $399 SSD667GB 32GB 6TB linux server plane 1 18
1/2 서버 $599 SSD1TB 48GB 10TB linux server plane 1 28
전체 서버 $1199 SSD2TB 96GB 무제한 linux server plane 1 56
공유 호스팅
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템 사이트 수 패널
SSD Basic 품절 $7.15 SSD4GB 300GB linux server plane 1 CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
SSD 사업 $13.45 SSD10GB 1TB linux server plane 5 CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
SSD 궁극 $22.45 SSD20GB 2TB linux server plane 20 CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM

여러 지불 유형

다른 고객은 다른 방법으로 지불하는 것을 좋아하며 Rose Hosting을 사용하면 모두 수용 할 수 있습니다.


Rose Hosting - credit
Rose Hosting - MasterCard
Rose Hosting - debit
Rose Hosting - prepaid cards
Rose Hosting - paypal

로즈 호스팅 몇 단어

연중 무휴 미국 기반 지원, 무료 주간 백업, 무료 웹 사이트 마이그레이션 및 99.99 % 가동 시간을 제공하는 저비용 관리 Linux VPS

54 코멘트

Brian Brown

Feb 24, 2015 11:36
If you are new in the hosting business like me, RoseHosting is the right choice for you. Their support has answered promptly all my questions and was able to walk me through solutions to all issues with my website. Thank you so much!

Joshua

Jan 20, 2015 11:55
탁월한 지원!
2 년 전에 이전 호스팅 제공 업체와의 문제로 인해 Rose Hosting으로 전환했습니다. 내 모든 사이트는 다운 타임없이 원활하게 실행되며 수년 동안 RoseHosting에 문제가 없었습니다. 연중 무휴 24 시간 제공되는 라이브 채팅 지원이 마음에 듭니다.

Caroline

Jan 09, 2015 05:37
개발자에게 좋습니다!
지난주에 저는 클라이언트를 위해 새로운 프로젝트를 시작했고 제 친구가이 훌륭한 회사와 그들의 SSD 서버가 얼마나 빠르고 안정적인지에 대해 말했습니다.

그래서 나는 가입했고 실제로 그들의 서비스는 꽤 견고하고 서버는 정말 빠르며 지원은 단순히 탁월합니다. 나는 내 인생에서 RoseHosting을 일찍 알 수 있었으면 좋겠다.

Jonathan

Dec 26, 2014 10:48
최고의 지원
자신의 웹 사이트 호스팅 경험이없는 경우 RoseHosting이 올바른 선택입니다. 그들의 기술 지원은 최고입니다. 항상 매우 친절하고 도움이됩니다. 그들의 라이브 채팅은 문제 해결에 훌륭합니다.

Niko Kovac

Dec 15, 2014 11:05
큰!
저는 거의 1 년 동안 RoseHosting 고객이며 VPS가 완벽하게 실행됩니다. 어제 지원 티켓을 제출했는데 10 분 이내에 문제를 해결해주는 것이 정말 인상적입니다. 이미 친구에게 추천!

Carlos Villagran

Dec 03, 2014 11:33
Recently I decided to move to RoseHosting and I needed to move a pretty complex website to my new server. They did the migration for me very fast and easy, without any downtime. Their support is amazing. I'm very impressed. Thanks Rosehosting

Dawid

Nov 08, 2014 01:05
RoseHosting Rocks
지난 몇 년 동안 여러 호스팅 제공 업체를 시도해 왔으며 RoseHosting이 모두 최고입니다. 그들은 전문적이고 지식이 풍부하며 무엇이든 당신을 기꺼이 도와줍니다. 관리 VPS가 필요한 모든 사람에게 RoseHosting을 적극 권장합니다.

Angel

Sep 28, 2014 11:11
탁월한 지원
저는 Rosehosing.com에서 개인 웹 사이트를 호스팅하고 있으며 그들의 기술 지원에 매우 만족한다고 말해야합니다. 나는 매우 만족 한 고객 이며이 웹 호스팅 회사를 모든 동료와 친구들에게 추천 할 것입니다. 또한 웹 사이트를위한 강력한 서버가 필요한 모든 개인과 기업에게 Rosehosing.com을 추천 할 수 있습니다.

Boris Brown

Mar 07, 2015 12:00
최고!
RoseHosting의 서비스는 최고 수준입니다. 나는 그들의 기술 지원을 충분히 칭찬 할 수 없습니다. 그들은 항상 신속하고 친절하며 도움이되며 놀랍도록 지식이 풍부합니다. 확실히 내가 사용한 최고의 호스트이며 RoseHosting을 친구들에게 확실히 추천합니다.

Andriy Koval

Sep 15, 2014 07:13
Best web hosting company
RoseHosting에 가입 한 이후로 다운 타임을 본 적이 없습니다. 나는 그들이 내가 가진 최고의 고객 지원을 받았으며 VPS 호스팅 계획이 매우 저렴하다고 고백해야합니다. 나는 매우 만족합니다.

Tim

May 30, 2014 01:31
Rosehosting.com이 최고입니다!
최근에 내 웹 사이트를 Rosehosting으로 마이그레이션했으며 이제 더 반응이 좋습니다. 마이그레이션 프로세스는 원활하고 전문적으로 수행되었습니다. 또한 고객 지원은 매우 유용합니다. 누구에게나이 회사를 추천합니다.

Cassandra

Mar 18, 2014 10:02
고객 서비스는 충격적이었습니다.
나는 그들이 새로운 고객을 찾고 있다고 생각하지 않습니다. 라이브 채팅 지원팀에 문의했는데 그는 내 질문에 매우 느리게 답변했습니다.

그는 그들이 13 년 동안 사업을했다고 주장했다. 웹 사이트의 페이지 중 하나는 여전히 템플릿처럼 보입니다. 나는 그가 나를 이해하지 못하는 웹 사이트에 대해 그에게 질문했고 '판매 / 지원 질문에 대해서만 당신을 도울 수있다'.

그는 나를 너무 오래 기다리게했다. 문제가 생기면 그 '지원'에 상담하고 싶지 않습니다!

Mike

Oct 12, 2013 06:46
원활한 마이그레이션
최근에 WordPress 블로그를 Rosehosting으로 마이그레이션했습니다.
마이그레이션 프로세스는 매우 순조로 웠고 기술 지원은 매우 유용하고 반응이 좋았습니다.

나는 그들의 훌륭한 서비스에 대해서만 칭찬 할 수 있습니다.

Ben

Oct 08, 2013 12:56
훌륭한 호스팅 경험.
지난 몇 년 동안 저는 rosehosting.com 직원의 전문성과 리눅스 지식에 놀랐습니다. 그들은 진정으로 다른 사람보다 클래스입니다. 가격은 내가 원하는만큼 낮지는 않지만 마음의 평화는 확실히 그만한 가치가 있습니다. 추천합니다.

Bruke Charlemagne

Oct 18, 2014 10:32
훌륭한 서비스!
저는 RoseHosting과 1 년 이상 함께하고 있으며 계속해서 저를 놀라게합니다. 의심의 여지없이 RoseHosting은 내가 사용한 최고의 호스팅 회사입니다. 그들의 지원은 내 모든 질문에 대해 매우 빠르고 인내합니다. 내 서버는 빠르고 안정적이며 내 고객은 행복합니다. 게다가 가격은 매우 합리적입니다. RoseHosting 감사합니다.

Travis

May 17, 2015 05:31
돈을위한 훌륭한 서비스
나는 8 개월 전에 Rosehosting.com에 가입했고 그들의 서비스에 매우 만족합니다. 첫째, VPS 호스팅 계획에 대해 지불하는 가격은 매우 저렴합니다. 서버는 빠르고 매우 안정적입니다. 마지막으로 서버에 대한 루트 액세스 권한이 있습니다 (루트 계정을 사용하여 서버에 SSH를 사용할 수 없어서 호스트를 거의 변경하지 않았습니다). 마지막으로 직접 구성 할 수 있습니다. 고객 지원은 최고 중 하나입니다. 나는 내 머리 위에있는 무언가를 설치하거나 구성해야 할 때마다 그들의 지식에 의존 할 수있다. 확실히 추천합니다!

Paul Hogan

Jun 18, 2014 06:54
놀라운 지원!
이전 호스팅 회사에서 겪었던 다양한 서버 문제로 인해 웹 사이트를 Rosehosting으로 옮겼으며 그것이 올바른 선택이었습니다. 그들의 반응은 매우 빠르고 그들의 라이브 지원은 놀랍습니다. 이 사람들은 문제가 해결 될 때까지 저와 함께 일합니다. Rosehosting은 내 기대치를 완전히 초과했습니다. 감사합니다!

Franco Guzman

Dec 01, 2015 04:45
서비스에 매우 만족
전반적으로 저는 Rosehosting에서받은 서비스에 매우 만족하며 신뢰할 수있는 호스팅을 찾는 모든 사람에게 추천 할 것입니다.

Nov 07, 2015 06:22
I am glad that I switched to Rosehosting. They do the website migration for you. Live chat 24/7. Extremely helpful.

Feb 13, 2019 12:50
Avoid this provider at all cost. We are a small non-profit Association that had our web site developed then hosted with RoseHosting. The site cost us about $3000. Once this site was installed we set up auto-pay and they continued to bill us annually with no problems. When our credit card on file expired in January after the 3rd year of auto renewing; they sent automated email reminders which were not received on our side. We were advised by some of the association members in early February that our site was down. We followed up with Rose Hosting immediately and their billing and support said they had deleted all of our data and there was no way for us to pay a re-reinstatement fee to have our site and data restored. This was done on the 27th day of January. Also, they had made no effort...

Apr 11, 2017 05:33
저렴한 웹 호스트
훌륭한 지원 및 설정. 오랫동안 RoseHosting을 사용했으며 고객 지원 및 서비스 수준의 모든 측면에서 훌륭합니다. 매우 높게 추천 할 수 있습니다. Brian-매우 유용하고 효율적입니다. ive가 몇 가지 실수를하거나 무언가를 빨리해야 할 때 항상 저를 도왔습니다.

Ashley

Mar 26, 2017 10:51
합리적인 가격에 빠른 서버. 기술 지원 10+
지난달에 합류했습니다. 나는 Nginx와 PHP 7을 요청했고 기술 부서의 사람들이 즉시 나를 도왔습니다. SSD 8 VPS 서버는 10 개 이상의 Magento 및 WordPress 사이트를 실행하고 있지만 정말 빠릅니다.

Dec 24, 2016 10:09
그들의 기술 지원은 사람들을 돕는 데 열중합니다.
그들의 기술 지원은 사람들을 돕는 데 열중합니다. 그들은 거의 다운 타임없이 모든 것을 마이그레이션하고 더 나은 성능을 발휘하도록 사이트를 최적화했습니다. 그 후 몇 가지 맞춤 요청을 받았으며 추가 상품없이 모든 작업을 수행했습니다. 내 고객은 이제 행복합니다.

Dominic Warner

Dec 20, 2016 07:34
좋은 일을 계속하십시오!
2 년이 넘었 기 때문에이 호스트를 추천합니다. 기술 지원은 매우 빠르지 만 서비스 문제보다는 지식이 부족하기 때문에 필요합니다. 지금까지 다운 타임이 없으며 호스팅을 사용하기 매우 쉽습니다!

Nov 02, 2016 05:51
I am always impressed with how quickly RoseHosting's tech support responds to my inquiries. They are always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 04, 2017 09:51
After almost six months with rosehosting, I felt the need to spread the word on the outstanding quality I've had so far. The server has been great, and the support is even greater. Glad i left my old provider!

Aug 18, 2016 08:02
I have been with RoseHosting for well over 2 years now, and they have been fantastic all the way. The support is amazing, friendly, very knowledgeable and fast to respond. Also, their services are well priced for the amount of services they offer.

Highly recommended!

May 27, 2016 04:40
Great service with excellent customer support. So far a very good experience!!!

Thank you so much, ROSEHOSTING!

Apr 16, 2016 10:56
I am with RoseHosting for a week and I already know that I will stay here for a long time. They have superb technical support!

Mar 11, 2016 08:08
Great service. The plans have good prices and include fully managed support. I like that the technical support is available through live chat 24/7 so I can always find answers to my questions without waiting for hours. The ticket system is fast too. The admins reply within minutes depending on the problem. All in all, this hosting provider is excellent. Recommended.

vitorio

Mar 09, 2016 02:10
호스팅에 대한 최고의 경험. 인간 일뿐
호스팅 제공 업체에 대한 불행한 경험에서 최고의 서비스. 나는 여전히 믿기 위해 그의 눈을 뜨고있다. 그들이이 서비스를 계속 제공하고 항상 곧바로 전체 시장을 차지할 수 있다면. 나는 아침에 서비스를 고용했고 2 개의 애플리케이션을 설치하도록 요청했습니다. 2 시간이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다. 축하합니다

-hidden-

Feb 01, 2016 04:57
최고의 기술 지원 팀
RoseHosting은 내가 본 최고의 기술 지원 팀을 보유하고 있습니다. 마지막으로 지원 팀에 연락했을 때 PHP 업데이트를 요청했고 15 분 이내에 완료되었습니다.

Sep 07, 2016 06:30
I've gotta say - I've been thrilled with RoseHosting so far! I'm a very happy new customer. Keep up the great job guys!

Dec 29, 2015 06:16
The plan is not listed here but I am completely satisfied with the performance and the price. The resources are guaranteed. Also, the support is available 24/7.

julio cotti

May 07, 2020 11:30
Rose Hosting is the best hosting I used, great service! Julio From Argentina, South America.

Jay Brokers

Jun 23, 2017 12:38
Been with Rose Hosting for about 1 year. I am extremely impressed with them. The uptime is the best I've ever encountered with a hosting company. Any questions are promptly answered in the support tickets. I cannot imagine a better hosting company that Rose Hosting.

Mera India

Aug 07, 2017 12:10
They are the best. I was new and they answered me each and every question. 24/7 online. What else you want?. They helped me to set up everything including set up email address. THEY ARE THE BEST.

Richard

Feb 08, 2018 03:01
It's weird. For literally every hosting company there are thousands of 5 star reviews for them, so it is virtually impossible to figure out if they are actually great or not. I have had hosting with a number of hosting companies now. Every single one has pushed me from shared hosting, to VPS to increasing my VPS, so I have gone from paying around a few pounds a month to over a hundred pounds a month with still hit and miss functionality. I switched to Rose hosting as the tier I was on with my previous host was costing me well over a hundred pounds and I was still being advised to upgrade as the issue was apparently my site. Well the Rose hosting option was around £50 a month cheaper and offered greater storage and memory so I switched. It has been brilliant. Not a single issue fro...

Taylor Thomas

Mar 22, 2018 09:51
Amazing support. I managed to completely mess up our live Odoo database, shutting down all of our production and fulfillment systems, and they responded promptly. I don't know what I would have done without their support! Highly recommended.

oaoztop

Sep 01, 2018 10:32
I am VERY happy tecnical support of rose hosting. Agents are very friendly. They are trying their best to help customer. Excellent Service.

Shrimpette

Sep 04, 2018 11:14
I have used Rosehosting for the last 3 years and their service has been excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend this hosting service, for newbies like me (who dabbles but has no formal training and uses their tech support to manage all the difficult stuff) to an experienced user who wants complete freedom to manage their server the way they want to. I have used Rosehosting tech support to install SSL, to ask silly questions in the middle of the night (including a memorable occasion when I upgraded my maria database and lost all my info!) and they are always polite, efficient and responsive.

Richard Jasmin

Sep 18, 2018 05:24
absolute crap. never fixes anything. doesnt know http from an ip address..its always about the ip address...yours or thiers..problem has nothing to do with an IP address- but they insist on asking anyways bc theyre so dumb and script kiddied. doesnt know jack about setup nor hosting of websites. Doesnt install web panels at all- you have to ask for them. They are not preconfigured on the server images. Does not offer LAMP- offers LAMP as a "feature" of the operating system. Its up to you to setup and install the full taco. Ive been hosting for years- 7 companies and 13 complaints to ICANN for a domain that according to copywright law is legally my IP. Wants to vendor lock it in again by updating ICANN. I refuse the lockout. needs to hand over my domain, its keys etc at once -before...

Angelita Soto

Oct 16, 2018 02:53
The best team ever, they helped me in all the process, I have a great experience working with them, the server runs quicky and the efficiency of the team is remarkable, I am glad to have them as part of my team. thank you very much! Angela

Samuel P

Feb 17, 2019 03:01
== Review last updated 26th May 2019 == We signed up with RoseHosting for a managed VPS service late 2018. Their reviews looked pretty good compared to some of the competition, and the pricing was reasonable. The other option we were looking at was SiteGround, who gets consistently amazing reviews. Initial experience was not good. We were put onto an ancient (8 year old CPU) DDR3 machine, which was deathly slow. Confronting support (since they advertised DDR4 servers....) we were told that running benchmarks is against the ToS! No apology was provided, but we were moved to a better performing server, and we are presently happy with the current performance. It started out... ok. We experienced occasional downtime, but it didn't appear to always be server related, since sometimes the R...

Nathan Sanders

Feb 12, 2019 09:53
Avoid this provider at all cost. We are a small non-profit Association that had our web site developed then hosted with RoseHosting. The site cost us about $3000. Once this site was installed we set up auto-pay and they continued to bill us annually with no problems. When our credit card on file expired in January after the 3rd year of auto renewing; they sent automated email reminders which were not received on our side. We were advised by some of the association members in early February that our site was down. We followed up with Rose Hosting immediately and their billing and support said they had deleted all of our data and there was no way for us to pay a re-reinstatement fee to have our site and data restored. This was done on the 27th day of January. Also, they had made no effort...

Glenn F

May 26, 2019 11:20
We have moved our business site, quite a complex one at that, to Rosehosting a few months ago. Fantastic support during the migration and after that. Uptime is better than advertised and support is super fast when we manage to break something. Couldn't be happier, everything is much better than the previous host we were with, which I don't even want to mention. Thanks Rosehosting.

WebMaster CM

May 28, 2019 01:44
Excellent, Fanatic technical support from RoseHosting. Our interaction, experience with their technical team is outstanding.

Chris Hitman

Jun 20, 2019 09:27
I've been a customer of Rose Hosting for 6+ years. I can count the number outages on less than one hand. I run a cheap $70/m VPS system. Over the last five years I have never had to wait more than a minute to get a response from support. Every problem however difficult has been dealt with in minutes... Yesterday I was doing some maintenance & deleted an old domain... 2 minute chat with support the problem is fixed!.. As someone who relies on my sites being up for a living I can tell you that the staff here are really well trained & they can't do enough to try & help ... which is exactly what you want as a customer. Now you will pay a bit more in comparison to other hosting providers - if you want great uptime & customer service without the staff trying to sell you stuff all the time ...

BEMega Management

Aug 15, 2019 11:12
Super Professional support Really, very stable and super speed server Thanks!

Panos

Aug 30, 2019 09:39
Excellent support. Prompt replies for a problem that i had. Even though the problem it was mine they helped me solved it. High technical knowledge and skills. Recommended if you want to have a reliable hosting company without headache.

Roger Tuan

Oct 02, 2019 07:28
RoseHosting's service has been EXCEPTIONAL. I work for a small nonprofit and they helped us migrate over an old (10+ years) MediaWiki install from a different provider, change all the PHP and Apache and Nginx and Varnish settings, then diagnose some server crashes (the Varnish cache ran out of memory), then helped us migrate to a new server with WHM and cPanel installed -- all included as part of our hosting package. Their pricing has been incredibly fair, transparent, and worth every penny for their professionalism and kindness. It is very difficult to find a truly "managed" hosting provider that can actually provide configuration know-how and troubleshooting help, as opposed to just running pre-made scripts to set up generic installs. When most hosts say "managed," they mean "We'll g...

Brandon Sapp

Feb 16, 2020 05:08
Quick and Helpful!

Regan Engman

Feb 26, 2020 05:12
When I started my job, I walked into a hot mess of a Magento website, with no access to the server running it. It was so slow, CC transactional data was getting dropped!!! After reading a server configuration blog post by Rose Hosting, I thought "Self, you have too many fires here to put out and webserver administration is not your strength, let's see what it would cost to delegate that to these guys, they clearly know what they're doing" Best decision I've made in regards to this website. The migration was very fast, given actual human attention/configuration/performance tuning. Support was excellent at helping me get familar with their service, and they even killed a few bugs for me to get things off to a great start. The site is now substantially faster, at less than half the...

e- Play (DuterteNews)

Mar 15, 2019 08:22
Great support all support staff are knowledgeable they will walk through you on your problem to fix. Great support 1001% Guaranteed!