InMotion Hosting 전체 검토


InMotion 호스팅 세부

선택하는 이유 InMotion 호스팅?

  • 무료 제품
  • 다중 결제 옵션 - 6
  • 다양한 패키지 - 22
  • Windows 및 Linux 사용 가능

InMotion Hosting 서버 위치

InMotion Hosting Servers in Los Angeles로스 앤젤레스 InMotion Hosting Servers in HerndonHerndon InMotion Hosting Logo
website builder
BoldGrid
$0 /알 수없는 기간
상세 정보
  • 디스크
    Unlimited 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
cVPS-32
$160 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 운영 시스템
    윈도우

  • 32GB 기억
  • 디스크
    625GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    7TB 대역폭
Cloud Hosting
cVPS-2
$10 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 운영 시스템
    윈도우

  • 2GB 기억
  • 디스크
    50GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    2TB 대역폭
Cloud Hosting
cVPS-1
$5 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 운영 시스템
    윈도우

  • 1GB 기억
  • 디스크
    25GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    1TB 대역폭
VPS
VPS-3000HA-S
$83.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 8GB 기억
  • 디스크
    260GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    6TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    5
  • 패널
    CPanel, WHM
VPS
VPS-2000HA-S
$49.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 6GB 기억
  • 디스크
    150GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    5TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    4
  • 패널
    CPanel, WHM
VPS
VPS-1000HA-S
$29.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 4GB 기억
  • 디스크
    75GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    4TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    3
  • 패널
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
VPS-3000
$94.94 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    260GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    6TB 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
VPS-2000
$67.84 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    150GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    5TB 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
VPS-1000
$46.64 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    75GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    4TB 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
R-3000S
$30.24 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    160GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    1.6TB 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
R-2000S
$21.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    120GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    1.2TB 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
Commercial Class 2000
$489.49 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 64GB 기억
  • 디스크
    3TB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    15TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    15
  • 패널
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
Commercial Class 1000
$384.49 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 32GB 기억
  • 디스크
    1TB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    15TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    15
  • 패널
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
Commercial Class 500
$310.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 16GB 기억
  • 디스크
    500GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    15TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    15
  • 패널
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
Elite
$248.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 32GB 기억
  • 디스크
    4TB 우주
  • 데이터
    10TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    15
  • 패널
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, WHM, KVM
Dedicated Server
Advanced
$176.59 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 16GB 기억
  • 디스크
    500GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    10TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    10
  • 패널
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, WHM, KVM
Dedicated Server
Essential
$115.69 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 8GB 기억
  • 디스크
    500GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    6TB 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    5
  • 패널
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, WHM, KVM
Shared Hosting
Pro Plan
$14.71 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    Unlimited SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Power Plan
$8.49 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    Unlimited SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Launch
$6.39 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    Unlimited SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel
Resellers
R-1000S
$15.39 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    80GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    800GB 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, WHM

InMotion Hosting 2021년 호스팅 검토

InMotion 호스팅 전문가 검토

InMotion은 Endurance International 호스트가 지배하는 환경에서 눈에 띄는 안정적이고 저렴한 웹 호스팅 제공업체입니다. InMotion은 웹마스터와 초보자 모두를 위해 SMB 호스팅 프로세스를 단순화하는 광범위하고 다양한 도구와 기능에 깊은 인상을 받았습니다.

테스트 결과 InMotion이 고급 서버 인프라에 상당한 투자를 한 것으로 나타났습니다. 사이트 속도와 안정성이 좋은 점수를 받았습니다. 이러한 종류의 스코어 카드는 InMotion이 중소기업 및 대기업을 위한 최고의 호스팅 제공업체라는 사실에 놀라운 일이 아닙니다.

장점과 단점 모두

장점:

  • 전화, 채팅, 이메일 및 티켓팅을 통해 연중무휴 24시간 전문가 지원을 받을 수 있습니다.
  • BoldGrid의 끌어서 놓기 웹 사이트 작성자를 사용하면 WordPress 사이트를 쉽고 빠르게 설정할 수 있습니다.
  • WordPress, 플러그인 및 테마 백업으로 반복적인 백엔드 프로세스를 자동화하십시오.
  • InMotion의 스테이징 환경을 사용하면 새로운 WordPress 사이트를 안전하게 테스트할 수 있습니다.
  • InMotion의 신뢰성은 고객을 잃지 않도록 보장합니다.
  • 사이트의 로딩 속도를 높이기 위해 두 개의 미국 데이터 센터 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.
  • 방화벽을 사용하여 해커 및 기타 맬웨어 관련 위협으로부터 자신을 보호하십시오.

단점

  • InMotion의 가장 저렴한 호스팅 계획은 단 2개의 MySQL 데이터베이스와 함께 제공됩니다.
  • InMotion 웹 호스팅 계획은 저렴한 솔루션보다 비용이 많이 듭니다.
  • InMotion은 무제한 대역폭을 제공하지만 공유 WordPress 호스팅 계획에는 디스크 공간에 제한이 있습니다.

가격 및 지불 방법

InMotion은 모든 비즈니스 규모에 맞는 플랜을 제공합니다. 기본 공유 WordPress 계획은 소규모 비즈니스에 적합합니다. WP-1005 월간 요금제는 월 $7.26부터 시작하며 1개의 웹사이트와 40GB SSD 스토리지가 포함됩니다. 또한 무료 자동 업데이트 및 BoldGrid 드래그 앤 드롭 웹 사이트 빌더와 같은 멋진 WordPress 기능이 함께 제공됩니다.

InMotion은 Starter Business Plan, Launch를 제공합니다. 한 달에 $5.99입니다. 이 계획에는 2개의 웹사이트, 무제한 저장용량, 이메일 계정 및 대부분의 CMS 플랫폼 사전 설치가 포함됩니다. 또한 백업 관리자와 안전한 애플리케이션 롤백을 얻을 수 있습니다. 전자 상거래 기능을 사용하려면 다음 단계로 업그레이드해야 합니다.

InMotion은 중간 규모 이상의 기업을 위한 전용 및 VPS 계획을 제공합니다. VPS 관리형 요금제는 월 $27.99이며 무제한 웹사이트 및 루트 액세스 및 리소스 모니터링 대시보드를 포함합니다. Essential은 월 $105.69부터 시작합니다. 여기에는 WHM 및 cPanel, 500GB SSD 스토리지 및 SSL 인증서가 포함됩니다.

InMotion 가격은 일반적으로 평균보다 높습니다. 회사는 시간을 절약하고 스트레스를 줄이는 이점이 있는 전문가 지원 및 품질 기능에 높은 가치를 부여합니다. 회사는 요금제 비용을 낮출 수 있는 정기 할인을 제공합니다.

사용하기 쉽습니다

InMotion의 리뷰에 따르면 회사는 개발자와 초보자 모두를 수용할 수 있습니다. BoldGrid는 비즈니스를 위한 웹사이트를 만들 수 있는 드래그 앤 드롭 웹 빌더입니다. 또한 자동 WordPress 플러그인, 테마 및 테마 업데이트를 제공합니다.

InMotion은 웹사이트가 있는 경우 무료로 마이그레이션할 수 있습니다. 무제한 이메일 및 무료 SSL 인증서와 같은 기타 기능을 통해 고객에게 지속적인 인상을 남길 수 있습니다.

우리는 개발자이며 웹 호스팅 서비스가 우리의 요구 사항을 해결하는 방법에 관심이 있습니다. InMotion의 많은 개발자 기능은 높은 평가를 받았습니다. 여기에는 PHP 5 및 여러 프로그래밍 언어와 아이디어가 게시되기 전에 테스트할 수 있는 무대 환경이 포함됩니다. InMotion은 cPanel을 통한 모바일 로그인을 제공합니다. 이 기능이 마음에 듭니다. 또한 400개 이상의 스크립트를 설치할 수 있는 Softaculous 원클릭 설치 프로그램을 제공합니다.

로드 시간 및 안정성

테스트에 따르면 가동 시간 및 로드 시간 측면에서 InMotion의 성능은 탁월했습니다. 회사는 99.9% 가동 시간이 허용 가능하다고 주장하지만 테스트 결과 가동 시간은 실제로 99.95%에 가까웠습니다. 예정된 유지 관리로 인해 사이트가 가끔 오프라인 상태가 되었습니다.

평균 주의 시간은 줄어들고 있으며 로드 시간을 줄이는 것은 고객 유지 및 배치에 큰 차이를 만들 수 있습니다. 테스트 결과 InMotion이 평균 812ms로 로드되는 것으로 나타났습니다. 이는 Google에서 권장하는 2초보다 훨씬 빠른 속도입니다.

다음은 기능입니다

InMotion은 가장 기본적인 계획에도 많은 기능을 제공합니다. 우리는 매우 기쁘게 생각합니다. BoldGrid 웹사이트 작성자는 무료이며 InMotion 지원 직원과 함께 웹사이트를 구축하거나 기존 사이트를 마이그레이션하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 웹 호스팅 지식이 없는 소규모 비즈니스는 새로운 구성을 테스트하기 위한 준비 영역 또는 자동 WordPress 업데이트와 같은 유용한 기능을 활용할 수 있습니다. InMotion 웹메일도 사용할 수 있습니다.

또한 회사의 개발자 도구를 사용하여 많은 돈을 벌 수 있습니다. Softaculous의 웹사이트 설치 프로그램을 사용하면 phpMyAdmin과 다양한 전자상거래 플랫폼을 포함한 400개 이상의 스크립트에 액세스할 수 있습니다. 여러 FTP 계정을 사용할 수 있으며 다양한 프로그래밍 언어를 사용하여 백엔드를 시작할 수 있습니다. InMotion 네임서버는 사이트의 트래픽을 늘리고 URL이 올바른 방향을 가리키고 있는지 확인하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 회사는 자동 백업을 제공하지 않지만 자동 백업 프로그램을 설정하고 오프라인 복사본을 만들 수 있습니다.

InMotion은 서버의 속도와 보안을 최적화하는 데 시간이 걸렸습니다. SSD 스토리지 및 캐싱과 같은 기능 덕분에 웹 사이트가 매우 빠르게 로드됩니다. 두 개의 서로 다른 데이터 센터 중에서 선택할 수도 있습니다. InMotion은 방화벽을 사용하여 해커와 맬웨어로부터 웹사이트를 보호합니다.

Customer Support

InMotion Hosting은 고객 서비스가 충분하지 않다고 생각합니다. Skype는 물론 전화, 이메일, 티켓팅을 통한 지원을 제공한다는 사실에 깊은 인상을 받았습니다.

InMotion에 따르면 지원 팀은 평균 4년의 호스팅 인증 경험을 보유하고 있습니다. 그들과의 모든 상호 작용은 이것을 확인했습니다.

InMotion은 초보자를 위한 다양한 지원 서비스를 제공합니다. InMotion은 기술 및 청구 문제에 대한 통찰력을 제공하는 방대한 지식 기반을 제공합니다. 고객 커뮤니티 포털을 사용하면 월~금요일 오전 8시~오후 9시(동부 표준시)에 빠른 답변을 얻을 수 있습니다. InMotion에서 호스팅의 기본 사항을 이해하는 데 도움이 되는 유용한 인포그래픽을 찾을 수도 있습니다.

사용자의 검토

당사의 전문가 리뷰는 서비스가 뛰어난지, 평균적인지 또는 적절한지 평가하기 위해 특정 기준을 검토합니다. 검토를 마친 후 고객 리뷰를 읽고 InMotion 고객이 서비스, 기능 및 성능에 대해 어떻게 생각했는지 확인하십시오.

결론

InMotion은 다양한 기능과 모든 단계에서 개별화된 지원을 제공하는 회사로 전문가들로부터 높은 평가를 받았습니다. InMotion은 웹 호스팅을 이제 막 시작하는 사용자에게 순조로운 방문을 제공합니다. 여기에는 사용자 친화적인 웹사이트 빌더와 사전 설치된 WordPress가 포함되어 있습니다.

InMotion은 또한 개발자를 위한 훌륭한 도구입니다. 여러 프로그래밍 언어와 원클릭 앱 설치 프로그램을 사용할 수 있으므로 백엔드 구성을 쉽게 창의적으로 만들 수 있습니다. 또한 스테이징 서버를 통해 안전한 환경에서 웹 사이트를 신속하게 테스트할 수 있다는 사실을 알게 되어 기뻤습니다. 또한 모바일 및 데스크톱 장치 모두에서 cPanel에 로그인하는 것이 얼마나 쉬운지 매우 마음에 들었습니다.

InMotion은 경쟁 제품보다 약간 더 비쌀 수 있지만 광범위한 기능과 지식이 풍부한 지원 팀을 제공합니다. 웹사이트를 개선하거나 출시하려는 신규 및 기존 비즈니스 모두에게 InMotion을 권장합니다.

InMotion 호스팅 가격

웹사이트 빌더
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 패널
BoldGrid $0 제한 없는 무제한 씨패널
클라우드 호스팅
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템
cVPS-1 $5 SSD25GB 1GB 1TB windows server planelinux server plane
cVPS-2 $10 SSD50GB 2GB 2TB windows server planelinux server plane
cVPS-32 $160 SSD625GB 32GB 7TB windows server planelinux server plane
VPS
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템 전용 IPS 패널
VPS-1000HA-S $29.99
첫 학기 이후 $ 44.99
SSD75GB 4GB 4TB linux server plane 3 CPanel, WHM
VPS-2000HA-S $49.99
첫 학기 이후 $ 74.99
SSD150GB 6GB 5TB linux server plane 4 CPanel, WHM
VPS-3000HA-S $83.99
첫 학기 이후 $ 129.99
SSD260GB 8GB 6TB linux server plane 5 CPanel, WHM
리셀러
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템 사이트 수 패널
R-1000S $15.39
첫 학기 이후 $ 29.99
SSD80GB 800GB linux server plane 제한 없는 CPanel, WHM
R-2000S $21.99
첫 학기 이후 $ 39.99
SSD120GB 1.2TB linux server plane 제한 없는 CPanel, WHM
R-3000S $30.24
첫 학기 이후 $ 57.99
SSD160GB 1.6TB linux server plane 제한 없는 CPanel, WHM
VPS-1000 $46.64
첫 학기 이후 $ 59.99
SSD75GB 4TB linux server plane 제한 없는 CPanel, WHM
VPS-2000 $67.84
첫 학기 이후 $ 99.99
SSD150GB 5TB linux server plane 제한 없는 CPanel, WHM
VPS-3000 $94.94
첫 학기 이후 $ 169.99
SSD260GB 6TB linux server plane 제한 없는 CPanel, WHM
전용 서버
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템 전용 IPS 패널
본질적인 $115.69
첫 학기 이후 $ 169.99
SSD500GB 8GB 6TB linux server plane 5 CPanel, CentOS 웹 패널, WHM, KVM
많은 $176.59
첫 학기 이후 $ 209.99
SSD500GB 16 기가 바이트 10TB linux server plane 10 CPanel, CentOS 웹 패널, WHM, KVM
엘리트 $248.99
첫 학기 이후 $ 289.99
4TB 32GB 10TB linux server plane 15 CPanel, CentOS 웹 패널, WHM, KVM
커머셜 클래스 500 $310.99
첫 학기 이후 $ 359.99
SSD500GB 16 기가 바이트 15TB linux server plane 15 씨패널
상업 등급 1000 $384.49
첫 학기 이후 $ 429.99
SSD1TB 32GB 15TB linux server plane 15 씨패널
상업 클래스 2000 $489.49
첫 학기 이후 $ 529.99
SSD3TB 64GB 15TB linux server plane 15 씨패널
공유 호스팅
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템 사이트 수 패널
시작하다 $6.39 SSD제한 없는 무제한 linux server plane 2 씨패널
전원 계획 $8.49 SSD제한 없는 무제한 linux server plane 6 씨패널
프로 플랜 $14.71 SSD제한 없는 무제한 linux server plane 제한 없는 씨패널

여러 지불 유형

서로 다른 고객은 서로 다른 방식으로 지불하는 것을 좋아하며 InMotion Hosting을 사용하면 모두 수용 할 수 있습니다.


InMotion Hosting - credit
InMotion Hosting - MasterCard
InMotion Hosting - debit
InMotion Hosting - prepaid cards
InMotion Hosting - check payments
InMotion Hosting - paypal

InMotion 호스팅 몇 단어

연중 무휴 24 시간 지원 및 100 % 지원으로 모든 웹 호스팅 요구 사항을위한 안전하고 안정적이며 빠른 성능
만족 보장.

InMotion Hosting 2020 쿠폰 및 딜

50% Off Sitewide

imh50deal


20% Off Sitewide Purchase

20OFFRES3K12MO


Discount on Your Purchase With Code

40YOUTUBE


$24 Off Shared Hosting Packages

24DOLLARSOFF


20% Off Annually R-1000 Reseller Hosting Package

20OFFRES1K12MO


Save 20% Off on R-3000 Reseller Hosting

20OFFRES3K12MO


Discount on All Orders

IMH45OFF


50% Off Web Hosting

imh50deal


photo
$24 Off Shared Hosting Packages

24DOLLARSOFF
12/1/2019까지 유효


photo
50% Off Sitewide

imh50deal
8/1/2019까지 유효


photo
Save $60 Off on Advanced Dedicated Server Plan When Paid For 6 Months ...

ADVMAY6MO
11/1/2012까지 유효


photo
38% Off Business Plan + Free Domain Name

codeblogging
7/16/2016까지 유효


44 코멘트

Patrick Donahue

Jan 07, 2010 04:22
InMotion Hosting has proven to be a reliable hosting provider in all respects. Over the past several years I have used other providers, none would compare to the reliability and outstanding support offered through InMotion Hosting. As a web developer and site administrator myself, I would highly recommend their services to anyone. Their support staff is A+ , Patrick Donahue, [email protected]

Kathy C.

Dec 21, 2009 02:27
I have been with IMH for a number of years, and plan to stay with them. A good friend of mine used them, and hosted a forum for me, so all in all I have been involved with IMH for about 6 years.
I have had my own account with them for 3 years or so.
You can't beat the customer support, whether it is by way of email, or the telephone. They are prompt, and always have done what it took to solve any problems.
I rarely have down time at all. I have tested other hosting services, and frankly they just didn't compare to IMH. I totally trust them to take care of me.
Go with IMH, you won't regret it!!

Reza Gorji

Dec 19, 2009 02:35
I've been with IMH since 2005. I've had a few instances where the server went down (any server can go down). In all instances it was restored to full capacity by their experts. The only drawback I see in their service is that on large accounts (>10GB) there is no backups done by their servers unless additional $$ is willing to be spent by the customer.

Webmasters should backup their own files but uploading can take a significant amount of time (days/weeks) if the site is large. If IMH fixed this problem, they would be perfect in my opinion.

Wayne Filichowski

Dec 10, 2009 09:09
InMotion Hosting delivers where it counts. First the reliability of their service and serviers is second to none. Second, the world of upgrading sites, moving files from server-to-server can be very intimidating. Their tech support professionals will get the job done, even if it takes a call back. And, they do follow-up on their commitments. I'm pleased that I selected them as my host.

Charlyn Johnson

Nov 07, 2009 06:14
When I had to select a new hosting service, I searched on the Internet and found 5 candidates. I hate automated systems, so I called the Technical Support numbers to see what would happen. InmotionHosting easily won my business because I got to talk to a real person.

I've been with InmotionHosting for two years. I call Technical Support from time to time and they are consistently excellent. Every support person has been polite and pleasant and knowledgeable.

InmotionHosting offers excellent features, uptime, and support for a very reasonable price and we couldn't be happier.

John Casten

Oct 29, 2009 01:56
Pricing is very attractive, and tech support is very fine (and I know tech support). I did my homework before selecting InMotion and have recommended it to my friends and colleagues.

Alison

Oct 26, 2009 09:41
I carefully chose InMotion as my host, and it has proven to be an excellent decision. Questions are usually answered very promptly and expertly by email. I am successfully learning to navigate the waters and recommend InMotion to anyone who mentions they're looking for a host. Keep up the good work!

Nancy Pliska Robinson, Ph.D.

Oct 26, 2009 09:05
I recommend InMotion to everyone. It is such a relief to know that I'm speaking to an intelligent human being that lives in this country and can speak English.

Everyone is skilled and knowledgeable about the technical aspects of website hosting. I have always been able to resolve any issues. As a result, I have a website that is always functioning the way it should - it says a lot to my clients and customers - a working website makes me and my organization look credible.

Jeff C

Oct 20, 2009 05:22
After having many issues with my old hosting company, I decided that I needed to make a change. I spoke with Inmotion after reading many reviews and checking out their options and decided to give them a try. The customer service before and after the transition was absolutely top notch!

Mike

Oct 08, 2009 11:41
I have hosted with other company's, Ran web sites and things for others with there hosts, I have never had a better experiance untill i fell upon inmotion, there prices are fare, there service is top notch, ask for help and you get it. I have waited for 45 minuets for other hosts to ask them a question that they can not answer. with inmotion never more then 3 minuet wait, even with chat help.
I can't say anything bad about them becouse there is nothing to say bad at all

in fact i transfered my 3 domains over to them THERE GREAT

corey

Oct 10, 2009 05:15
Inmotion has been great, there support is unsurpassed and handled in a timely manner, usually in less than two hours for a support ticket and they get things handled the first time.The price is great as they have price plan for every need from small packages to dedicated servers. The uptime is great in almost a year my site has never been down and that is a plus for any hosting company.

nishanth

Apr 09, 2010 09:38
We have tried more than 20 best hosting providers till date.

and InMotion hosting is the WORST host.

tristate

Sep 28, 2009 04:13
If you are thinking about InMotion Hosting for building your site.DON'T .....GARBAGE
I did use them, no customer support at all. High on price , low on customer support

Al

Dec 29, 2008 05:31
Online support is always offline.

Mr. Kitchen

Sep 15, 2008 11:25
Fair price, but terrible service! The support personnel are divided into two camps, those that are doing their best to solve problems with limited training and resources while trying to treat the customer properly, and those who just don't care. Sadly, the later appears to be indicative of the management as well.

They maybe have two or three good people. Most are extremely ignorant and lack all necessary people skills. While I understand their feelings of frustration and the anger that follows, I can't excuse taking it out on the customer.

At the end of the day, it matter little how much a person pays for service if the experience is lousy. And it was. Take it from a computer professional and keep looking.

Sean

Jun 03, 2008 06:23
InmotionHosting is the best company for shared hosting.
The prices, features and support is a few good examples.
My shared webhosting hasn't experienced a single problem and I've been with them 5 months. Even though the servers are in US, and I live in Europe (Sweden specifically) I still upload and download on very high speed.
I use their Pro Business Class webhosting package with two addons: A dedicated IP and Self-assigned SSL certificate.

If you want a fast and reliable webhosting, use Inmotion.

Rich

Mar 03, 2008 07:13
We spent the money on a dedicated server, and there are always issues. First the IP they gave was marked as spam. Emails from our server are continually marked as not from a valid server by some isps (most notably comcast) which inmotion has said they can do nothing about and will not contact comcast on my behalf. Weekly (or more lately) there are logs that weren't cleared, ssl certs set incorrectly, or some other issue that causes our website to be down or running poorly.
There customer service exists, but they ever fully solve a problem and in fact if they often wont take my chats so I have to use a psuedo name for them to address our issues.

There product and knowledge is poor and they don't seem to understand that for many users their website is their livelihood.. If yo...

Jan-Wouter Stigter

Jan 25, 2008 06:53
Very cost effective: 2 domains for USD 6.95 a month and 6 domains for USD 8.95 a month. Great customer service, fast replies and 24 hrs available. They set me up on a Sunday when it was nighttime in NY/LA! I was with 1and1.com before but they were seriously hopeless. Also a great feature: help chat. They replied in seconds! Only drawback, if it is one: they use Linux. So you can't use Active Server Pages or Access databases. Instead, HTML of course, PHP, MySQL and lots of other possibilities.

J-C G.

Nov 17, 2007 06:35
Excellent Shared hosting, no problems with servers. My websites have always been accessible. I recommend Inmotion.

Pawandeep Singh

Oct 19, 2009 10:54
It is great hosting provide. I have been using “In Motion Hosting” from past 3 years and I have no issues with it. Customer service is excellent. Whenever I need help, I just call them and they solve the issue right away.
Their prices are little higher than any other hosting service provider but I believe that it worth it because of the customer service that they are providing with the plan.
I have exercised about ten different hosting service providers in the past ten years and In Motion Hosting is the only one that I choose to say with.

techice

Sep 08, 2010 10:37
We use Inmotion hosting VPS service for three years.

It's works ok for low visit traffic.

The most frightening thing for me is the VPS crashed a couple of days ago. We lost all of the mysql databases, images and web files. There no backup for that. We need rebuild our website from Zero beginnings.

That's very bad.

T. Earl

Oct 19, 2009 08:39
Been with other hosting companies and have never had the great level of service as I have had with InMotion. One suggestion to InMotion, please find a better way for me to pay my subscription when it is due.

Sam Strapason

Dec 10, 2010 06:20
Customer support from inmotion hosting is excellent! We are highly dependent on our website so that customers can fill out a quote request and view our specials. One day our site was down and we quickly turned to the live chat feature. Customer support (Michael that day) helped us get our site back up and running quickly. Without his help, I don't know what we would have done!

Apr 15, 2016 09:19
I had quite a chat this morning with AdamC and I am impressed with the help and guidance I got. nice guy with good knowledge.
thanks

Apr 15, 2016 08:47
As a new customer, I have been really impressed with the customer service of Inmotion Hosting. I was assisted by David P & Colton W over Skype & Support Chat and they were really helpful in solving the problem

Apr 15, 2016 03:41
As a new customer to InMotion I have received some excellent support from Chase S, in the Managed Hosting Support team.

I had a VPS with another company and a business site with another one, and Chase got me migrated to InMotion seamlessly and fielded literally dozens of requests from me as I got up and running there. I think he may have pulled out most of his hair dealing with all my requests for assistance, but he handled it excellently and provided exemplary customer service.

The support I received from Chase made it very clear to me that I'd picked the right company to move my business to.

Two thumbs-up for InMotion!

Apr 15, 2016 12:26
Can't write enough about how much we like working with there tech guys and girls ... Andrew C was great ... Smart quick and to the point .. i sometimes have very complicated problems .. we are hosting over 50 webs world wide
I have work with providers in US and Europe, these guys win hands down ... hope they never get bought out ...

louiev

Apr 14, 2016 11:57
훌륭한 기술 지원
Inmotion Hosting의 기술 지원 팀은 우리의 문제를 돕고 해결하는 데 많은 도움과 인내심을 가지고 있습니다. 우리는 그들의 지원이 훌륭하다고 들었 기 때문에 의도적 으로이 호스팅 회사로 옮겼습니다. 그리고 소문이 옳았습니다!

Mar 05, 2016 12:19
It's one of the best hosting providers in the world. Customer service is really helpful. I have never created a web site with WordPress before and they really helped me with any problem on the way. Servers are 99,99% Up. I had no issues with them at all. I'm very happy.

-hidden-

Oct 28, 2015 05:02
I host several sites with inMotion for more than 10 years. I am not a tech wizard and was helped numerous times in the most efficient manner. Love their hosting, customer support and patience on phone. Highly recommend it to everyone as I do to my friends.

rod bauer

Dec 10, 2010 01:28
sorry, dont have time to type properly formatted , punctuated etc review now...
your service has been great. it is sometimes affected ( eg downloads, uploads ) by my isp ( verizon ) which i dont like. if you could be the isp and i could bypass verizon that would be great but hows that gonna happen when the wire to my house is verizon equip ?
price is great and recently you took over registration of my domain name for free, which saved me money ( from melbourne it ). up and down time is generally good but changes with traffic and time of day etc which is normal. i love your service and the price, the space i have for that price for ftp stuff and if i ever get into things as a real money making business on the web i would upgrade with you. i also recommend you to others. i also love...

-hidden-

Oct 27, 2015 03:14
Good morning, my pleasure was have been assistance of Edward P., he was patient, professional and looked for all ways help me. Thank you to learn your crew to do a good job. Congratulations.

Oct 20, 2015 05:37
I'm very happy with service Inmotionhosting. Usually our company change hosting every 2 years. But last 6 years we are with Inmotion. Do you think we need more explanation? Quick response and 99,9999 uptime. Stuff ready to help every time.
Thank you guys!

-hidden-

Oct 20, 2015 05:33
빠르고 친절한 고객 서비스.
나는 6 년 동안 inmotion 호스팅을 해왔다. 그 시간 동안 나는 그들과 함께 몇 개의 사이트를 호스팅하고 그들과 함께 많은 도메인 이름을 가지고 있으며 트래픽이 많은 작은 사이트에서는 신뢰할 수 있지만 트래픽이 많은 큰 사이트에서는 몇 가지 문제가 있었지만 항상 그랬습니다. 기술 지원의 도움으로 문제를 해결할 수 있었고 대부분의 경우 내 사이트 설정으로 내려갔습니다. 오늘 기술 지원에 연락했고 답장을 보낼 때마다 빠른 응답 시간과 내 문제를 이해하고 대부분의 기술 지원 에이전트가하는 일을 뛰어 넘는 지식이 풍부한 기술 지원 에이전트를 만났습니다. 몇 분 밖에 걸리지 않았습니다 ...

SORRY00

May 11, 2013 03:51
INMOTIONHOSTING을 사용하면 죄송합니다.
최근 Inmotionhosting은 고객에 대한 동의 나 알림없이 자동 도메인 갱신을 설정했습니다. 그들은 회사 내에서 변경된 사항을 귀하에게 알리지 않지만 귀하가 돈을 넘겨 줄 것을 기대합니다. 저는 Inmotionhosting에서 몇 년 동안 일해 왔으며 도메인 갱신을 위해 매년 이메일 알림을 보냈습니다. 그러나 갑자기 그들은 계정에서 자동 도메인 갱신 알림을 설정하거나 해제해야하는 옵션을 만들었습니다. 해마다 알림을 주었기 때문에 이전에는 옵션이 아니었고, 이것이 옵션이 됐다는 알림을받지 못했기 때문에, 당신이 원하지 않으면 당신을 비난했습니다 ...

xkira

Oct 18, 2012 07:05
this company is the worst in the world do not host with these guys you will be sorry
had to transfer domain from them and they would not contact me after several attempts to do so
they will not call you back or answer your emails
they take your money and don't provide a good service

Ngu Khap

Sep 28, 2012 02:42
확인-너무 번거 로움
다른 호스팅 업체에서는 도메인 등록 후 호스팅을하면 1 분 이내에 활성화 할 수 있습니다. 그러나 InMotion을 사용하면 하루가 걸리고 아직 끝나지 않았습니다. 등록 후 수동으로 확인하려면 최소 1 시간을 기다려야합니다. 너무 번거롭고 & quot; 확인 양식 & quot; 내 신분증 정보를 포함합니다. 등록을 원하시면 & amp; 빠른 방법으로 도메인 / 호스팅을 사용하십시오. inMotion은 권장되지 않습니다.

Peter

Aug 01, 2012 02:14
불량한 신뢰성 / 가동 시간
2 년 동안 무작위로 사이트를 확인하고 응답이없는 경우가 많고 다운 타임이 발생합니다. 매우 불안정합니다. 내가 사용한 최악의 ISP. 최대한 빨리 이동하려고합니다!

privatepractices

May 23, 2012 05:51
inmotionhosting.c 짜증
inmotionhosting.com은 많은 숨겨진 폴더에 정보를 저장합니다
내 허락을 여러 번 내렸다. 기술 지원 시스템은 사람들이 정직하지 않다는 것을 늦추는 것입니다.

Feb 20, 2012 08:53
열악한 고객 서비스
나는 오늘 밤 매우 기본적인 몇 가지 질문에 대해 전화를 걸어 보았지만 두 번 전화를 걸어 아무도 전화를받지 않을 것이라는 것을 깨달을 때까지 기다린 후 누구에게도 도움을 줄 수 없었습니다. 그래서 온라인 채팅을 시도했습니다. . 오, 정말 재밌 네요!

저는 매우 명료하고 사려 깊은 사람이며 채팅 세션에서 두 가지 간단하고 직접적인 질문을했습니다. 첫 번째 질문을 완전히 설명하기 전에 갑자기 연결이 끊어졌습니다. 흠, 이상합니다. 나는 이런 일을하기 위해 어떤 버튼도 누르지 않은 것 같았다 ... 어쩌면이 기술 광이 내가 원하는 것만 큼 직접적이지 않을 수도 있고 ... 아니면 단순히 연결이 끊어졌을 수도있다. 웹 호스에게 많은 말을 ...

Tasos Vogiatzis

Feb 22, 2011 11:26
As I customer I'm fully disappointed. Our account has been suspended and we have no access to the control panel, emails (!) and ftp because the traffic was to high (250 visits per day). We are now afraid that we will lose all our critical data because they give no access to them. We are really terrified as a company and have been fully stultified to our customers because they see a message like that (pointing to a file suspended.cgi - you can understand what suspended means to a customer or partner!!!):

This site is currently unavailable

If you are the account holder, please contact customer service. Our customer service center is available 24x7 via phone, chat, or email.

Dec 13, 2010 08:58
We have been extremely happy since moving to InMotion. It's half the price and double the features of our previous host, plus no "ticket" style customer service, (it's so nice to talk to a real person!) You cannot beat the speed and space for the price. Thank you so much for keeping our business speeding along and keep up the great work!

Apr 16, 2016 01:13
Just a quick note to let u know that I was assisted by Colton W. on the chat and he was of great help.Very satisfied with his assistance today.
In fact, everytime I have needed help the customer service has been amazing and has quickly resolved my questions. Excellent service.

Apr 17, 2016 03:39
I had a database issue at my site and I contacted your support by opening a chat session. I received excellent service from Shan F, who was able to fix the problem in half an hour. Time after time I’m amazed by the support you guys provide!