Cloud Ways 전체 검토


클라우드 방식 세부

선택하는 이유 클라우드 방식?

  • Trust Pilot 정격 클라우드 방식 - 4.7
  • 다중 서버 위치 - 28

Cloud Ways 서버 위치

Cloud Ways Servers in Taiwan대만 Cloud Ways Servers in Sao Paulo상파울루 Cloud Ways Servers in Iowa CityIowa City Cloud Ways Servers in Montreal몬트리올 Cloud Ways Servers in Newark뉴 어크 Cloud Ways Servers in FremontFremont Cloud Ways Servers in Oregon오레곤 Cloud Ways Servers in Atlanta애틀랜타 Cloud Ways Servers in Bangalore방갈로르 Cloud Ways Servers in Singapore싱가포르 Cloud Ways Servers in Belgium벨기에 Cloud Ways Servers in Dallas달라스 Cloud Ways Servers in Mumbai뭄바이 Cloud Ways Servers in Tokyo도쿄 Cloud Ways Servers in Sydney시드니 Cloud Ways Servers in Paris파리 Cloud Ways Servers in Miami마이애미 Cloud Ways Servers in Chicago시카고 Cloud Ways Servers in Los Angeles로스 앤젤레스 Cloud Ways Servers in Seattle시애틀 Cloud Ways Servers in Toronto토론토 Cloud Ways Servers in Frankfurt am Main프랑크푸르트 암마 인 Cloud Ways Servers in Amsterdam암스테르담 Cloud Ways Servers in New York뉴욕 Cloud Ways Servers in San Francisco샌프란시스코 Cloud Ways Servers in London런던 Cloud Ways Servers in Seoul서울 Cloud Ways Servers in Ireland아일랜드 Cloud Ways Logo
Cloud Hosting
DO192GB
$1035 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    32 코어

  • 192GB 기억
  • 디스크
    3.75TB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    12TB 대역폭
Cloud Hosting
GCE n1-std-32
$1290.42 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 120GB 기억
  • 디스크
    20GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    2GB 대역폭
Cloud Hosting
Linode192GB
$1205 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    32 코어

  • 192GB 기억
  • 디스크
    3.75TB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    20TB 대역폭
Cloud Hosting
DO64GB
$395 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    16 코어

  • 64GB 기억
  • 디스크
    1.25TB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    9TB 대역폭
Cloud Hosting
VULTR64GB
$385 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    16 코어

  • 64GB 기억
  • 디스크
    1.25TB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    10TB 대역폭
Cloud Hosting
GCE Small
$33.3 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 1.7GB 기억
  • 디스크
    20GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    2GB 대역폭
Cloud Hosting
Linode1GB
$12 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    1 코어

  • 1GB 기억
  • 디스크
    25GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    1TB 대역폭
Cloud Hosting
VULTR1GB
$11 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    1 코어

  • 1GB 기억
  • 디스크
    25GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    1TB 대역폭
Cloud Hosting
DO1GB
$10 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    1 코어

  • 1GB 기억
  • 디스크
    25GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    1TB 대역폭
  • 패널
    [In-house]
Cloud Hosting
AWS Small
$36.51 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 1.75GB 기억
  • 디스크
    20GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    2GB 대역폭

Cloud Ways 2021년 호스팅 검토

Cloudways 전문가 검토

Cloudways 호스팅 서비스는 유연성과 확장성을 기반으로 구축되었습니다. Cloudways는 중소기업에 중점을 둔 클라우드 기반 관리 호스팅 회사입니다. 그러나 고유한 종량제 서비스를 제공하므로 중소기업에 적합합니다.

Cloudways 전문가들은 호스팅 서비스를 몇 개월 동안 체험판을 통해 검토했습니다. 이 테스트는 그 기능과 성능을 알아보기 위한 것이었습니다. Cloudways는 다양한 클라우드 옵션 덕분에 뛰어난 가치, 사용자 정의 및 유연성을 제공합니다. 귀하에게 가장 적합한 호스팅 솔루션을 찾으려면 아래 Cloudways 검토를 확인하십시오.

장점과 단점 모두

장점:

  • AWS, Google Cloud 및 DigitalOcean을 사용하여 적합한 호스팅 플랫폼을 선택할 수 있습니다. 많은 서버 옵션이 있습니다.
  • 사용량 기반의 간편한 구독으로 사용한 서비스에 대해서만 비용을 지불합니다.
  • 회사 가동 시간은 업계 최고 중 하나이며 로딩 시간도 빠릅니다.
  • 호스팅 패키지를 사용하면 SSL 인증서를 포함하여 앱에 추가 신뢰 계층을 제공할 수 있습니다.
  • Cloudways 고객 서비스는 탁월하며 질문이나 문제에 대한 답변을 찾는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.
  • 잠재적인 취약점을 방지하기 위해 자동 패치 및 펌웨어 업그레이드로 서버를 보호하십시오.
  • 자동화된 GIT 구현 및 무제한 스테이징 영역을 통해 팀을 조직적이고 생산적으로 유지할 수 있습니다.

단점

  • Cloudways는 웹 앱에 더 적합하므로 사이트를 구축하는 경우 덜 유용합니다.
  • 회사에 대한 호스팅 계획은 완전히 관리되므로 루트 액세스 권한이 없습니다.
  • 서버에 쉽게 설치할 수 있는 스크립트는 많지 않습니다.

가격 및 지불 방법

Cloudways의 가격 구조는 가장 독특한 기능 중 하나입니다. Cloudways는 "종량제"로 청구하며 그들이 제공한다는 사실을 기쁘게 보고합니다. DigitalOcean Linode Vultr Amazon Web Services 및 Google Cloud의 5가지 인프라를 사용할 수 있습니다.

Cloudways의 가장 저렴한 요금제는 월 $10의 DigitalOcean 기본 패키지입니다. 이 패키지에는 25GB 스토리지, 1TB 대역폭 및 1GB RAM이 포함됩니다. Vultr는 월 $11이고 Linode는 월 $12부터 시작합니다. 상위 계층은 8GB RAM, 160GB 스토리지 및 5TB 대역폭을 제공합니다. Digital Ocean은 월 $80 요금제를 제공하고 Linode는 월 $90로 가장 높은 요금제를 제공합니다.

Cloudways AWS 및 Google Cloud Services는 우리의 까다로운 요구 사항에 더 적합했습니다. Amazon의 저렴한 솔루션은 월 $36.51이며 1.75GB RAM, 20GB 스토리지 및 2GB 대역폭을 제공합니다. AWS 서버는 다양한 방법으로 구성할 수 있습니다. 대역폭 사용량은 사용량을 기준으로 계산되므로 할당된 공간을 초과하는 것에 대해 걱정할 필요가 없습니다.

Google Cloud는 월 33.30달러부터 시작하는 유사한 거래를 제공하지만 RAM은 약간 더 적습니다. 우리는 이러한 계획이 얼마나 유연하고 저렴한지 마음에 들었습니다. 필요한 만큼만 지불하게 하고 값비싼 요금제에 얽매이지 않도록 합니다.

사용하기 쉽습니다

Cloudways의 사용자 제어는 훌륭했습니다. Cloudways에는 표준 cPanel을 제공하는 다른 호스팅 제공업체와 다른 자체 제어판이 있습니다. 이것은 사용자에게 많은 옵션을 제공합니다. CPU 모니터링 탭이 가장 마음에 들었습니다. 이를 통해 서버의 성능을 확인하고 피크 기간 동안 용량 확장과 관련하여 더 현명한 결정을 내릴 수 있습니다. 수직 크기 조정을 사용하면 몇 번의 마우스 클릭으로 필요한 공간을 선택할 수 있습니다.

Cloudways의 복잡한 기능에 익숙하지 않은 초보자에게는 cPanel이 없으면 혼란스러울 수 있습니다. 몇 번의 클릭만으로 사이트를 구축하고 앱에 새 인스턴스를 추가할 수 있습니다. 또한 웹 개발 및 전자 상거래를 허용하는 유용한 원클릭 통합에 액세스할 수 있습니다. 이 서비스는 고급 개발자를 위해 설계되었지만 초보자인 경우에도 여전히 큰 이점이 있습니다.

로드 시간 및 안정성

Cloudways는 파일을 빠르게 로드하고 충돌을 피할 수 있는 안정적인 서버 제공업체입니다. 이는 회사의 수익 손실로 이어질 수 있습니다. Cloudways는 몇 달에 걸쳐 회사의 성과를 검토했습니다. 가동 시간, 로딩 시간 및 전반적인 효율성을 측정했습니다. Cloudways는 모든 서버 옵션에 대해 최소 99.99% 가동 시간을 보장합니다. Vultr는 100.00%를 제공하여 가장 인상적이었습니다. 로딩 시간도 인상적이었고 평균 로딩 시간은 0.4초에서 0.6초였습니다. 이는 업계 평균보다 훨씬 높은 수치입니다.

다음은 기능입니다

호스팅 서비스를 검토할 때 주요 판매 포인트 중 하나는 기능입니다. Cloudways는 Drupal, Magento 및 WordPress를 포함하여 10개 이상의 원클릭 통합으로 모든 계획을 제공합니다. 클릭 한 번으로 모든 웹사이트와 애플리케이션에 대한 SSL 인증서를 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다.

새 인스턴스를 빠르게 설정하는 방법을 찾고 있다면 원클릭 서버 복제가 훌륭한 옵션입니다. 관리형 백업은 비상 상황 시에도 도움이 됩니다. Cloudways는 전용 OS 수준 방화벽과 자동화된 소프트웨어 업데이트를 제공합니다. 또한 이중 인증을 제공합니다.

더 많은 기능이 필요한 경우 Cloudways는 고급 개발자 도구를 제공합니다. Cloudways는 무제한 앱 설치 및 MySQL 및 MariaDB와의 호환성을 제공합니다. 또한 임시 URL과 전용 스테이징 영역을 제공합니다. 여러 PHP 버전이 있습니다. 원클릭 앱 통합을 더 많이 보고 싶었지만 여전히 PHP를 사용하여 새 애플리케이션을 추가하거나 수동으로 설치할 수 있습니다.

고객 지원

웹사이트 위기는 압도되고 무력감을 느끼기 어렵게 만들 수 있습니다. Cloudways의 전문가 리뷰에 따르면 우수한 지원 채널이 많이 있습니다. Cloudways에는 답변을 검색하거나 스스로 문제를 해결하는 데 사용할 수 있는 대규모 사용자 기반이 있습니다.

자세한 지원은 채팅이나 온라인 티켓팅 시스템을 통해 팀에 문의할 수 있습니다. Cloudways 지원 팀은 고도로 숙련되어 있었고 대부분의 문제를 해결할 수 있었습니다.

사용자별 Cloudways 검토

우리의 리뷰는 회사의 기능과 서비스에 대한 개요를 제공하는 데 중점을 둡니다. Cloudways 사용자 리뷰는 아래에서 볼 수 있습니다.

결론

우리는 Cloudways의 서비스에 만족했습니다. Cloudways는 최고의 서비스를 선택할 수 있는 여러 클라우드 서버 공급자를 제공합니다. 예산이 빠듯하거나 값비싼 다년 또는 연간 요금제를 약정하고 싶지 않다면 사용량 기반 지불 모델이 좋은 선택입니다.

이 회사는 일부 경쟁업체와 동일한 수의 1-클릭 통합을 제공하지 않지만 웹 앱 및 웹 사이트를 만들 수 있는 풍부한 환경을 제공합니다. 또한 최고 수준의 보안 및 백엔드 도구를 제공합니다. Cloudways는 다양한 도구와 우수한 고객 지원을 제공합니다. 웹 사이트 또는 웹 응용 프로그램에 대한 저렴한 솔루션을 찾고 있다면 훌륭한 선택입니다.

Cloud Ways 가격

클라우드 호스팅
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템 CPU 수 패널
DO1GB $10 SSD25GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane 1 [사내]
VULTR1GB $11 SSD25GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane 1
Linode1GB $12 SSD25GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane 1
GCE 스몰 $33.3 SSD20GB 1.7GB 2GB linux server plane
AWS 소형 $36.51 SSD20GB 1.75GB 2GB linux server plane
VULTR64GB $385 SSD1.25TB 64GB 10TB linux server plane 16
DO64GB $395 SSD1.25TB 64GB 9TB linux server plane 16
DO192GB $1035 SSD3.75TB 192GB 12TB linux server plane 32
Linode192GB $1205 SSD3.75TB 192GB 20TB linux server plane 32
GCE n1-std-32 $1290.42 SSD20GB 120GB 2GB linux server plane

여러 지불 유형

고객마다 다른 방식으로 지불하는 것을 좋아하며 Cloud Ways를 사용하면 모두 수용 할 수 있습니다.


Cloud Ways - credit
Cloud Ways - MasterCard
Cloud Ways - debit
Cloud Ways - prepaid cards

클라우드 방식 몇 단어

Cloud Ways 웹 호스팅 (몰타) : 2012 년 이후 고객 리뷰 6 개, 지원 응답 0 개, 평가 0 개, 제품 10 개, 프로모션 0 개, 소셜 4 개, Alexa # 11617

Cloud Ways 2020 쿠폰 및 딜

photo
10% Off Your First 3 Months When Sign Up

ANVORTE10
7/24/2022까지 유효


photo
25% Off Your First 2 Months

ANV25OFF
7/25/2022까지 유효


photo
10% Off First 3 Months For New Accounts

10OFF3M
5/16/2022까지 유효


20% Off Your Monthly Web Hosting Bill Form Three Months

PRINCEG


30% Off For 3 Months

RSCW


20% Off The First Month

SAVENOW20


photo
$10 Off Hosting

PEAKGET10
2/1/2021까지 유효


photo
20% Off Sitewide

PRODISCOUNT
6/20/2022까지 유효


photo
20% Off Orders

HKUEtfH
8/14/2022까지 유효


20% Off First Month

SHOPPIRATE20


photo
5% Off All Plans

CLOUD5
10/18/2022까지 유효


15% Off First Three Months of Subscription

SUMMER43


20% Off Any Cloudways Plan

WFH20


25% Off For 3 Months

SITEHUB


Get $20 Credit

nedaus


photo
20% Off For 2 Months

CA20
1/2/2022까지 유효


photo
10% Off For First 3 Months on Cloudways Hosting - All Plans

NEW24
11/16/2021까지 유효


$25 Hosting Credit Free

MAG25


2 Months Free Managed Cloud Hosting on Digital Ocean And Vultr For Server Sizes of 1 GB And 2 GB

WOBLOGGER


Free $50 Cloudways Credit

WPMUDEV


$50 Hosting Credit

WPMUDEV


20% Off Two Months

AEPROMO20


photo
15% Off All Hosting Plans

OSCUK15
9/19/2022까지 유효


20% Off First 2 Months on Any of The CloudWays Plan

WEBSOFT


photo
Black Friday Deal! 40% Off Cloudways Managed Cloud Hosting

BFCM40
12/5/2019까지 유효


photo
1 Month Free on WP Hosting From Server Size Between 1GB To 4GB

CWRETAILWP
12/11/2015까지 유효


photo
10% Off 3 Months Subscription Plans

COUPONTOPAY10
3/1/2019까지 유효


photo
50% Off Your Order For New Users For The First Month

WOO11
7/23/2019까지 유효


photo
Straight 25% Off First 2 Months on All Hosting Plans

EASTER25
4/20/2017까지 유효


photo
Free Digital Ocean And Vultr 1Month Hosting on 1GB And 2GB Server

HBD2CW
3/1/2016까지 유효


photo
Free $30 Hosting Credit + One Free Website Migration

HOLIDAY15
12/2/2015까지 유효


photo
1 Month Free on Magento Hosting From Server Size Between 1GB To 4GB

CWRETAILMAG
12/11/2015까지 유효


photo
15% Off Your Order For Four Months

HAPPYFOURTH
7/8/2017까지 유효


photo
25% Off All Managed Hosting Plans For The Next 2 Months When You Sign Up For a New Cloudways Account

TREAT19
1/1/2020까지 유효


photo
1 Month Free Cloud Hosting on Digital Ocean And Vultr 1GB And 2GB Server

CLOUDWAYS2
6/5/2016까지 유효


photo
10% Off 3-Month Subscription

CLOUDWAYS10
9/1/2019까지 유효


photo
20% Off 3 Months

HELLO2017
1/2/2018까지 유효


photo
50% Off on Hosting And Management ...

HOLIDAY13
1/16/2014까지 유효


photo
$20 Hosting Credit

HOLIDAY
12/2/2014까지 유효


photo
30% Off For 3 Months on All Plans

BFCM18
12/1/2018까지 유효


photo
1 Month Free on Magento Hosting From Server Size Between 1GB To 4GB

CWRETAILPHP
12/11/2015까지 유효


photo
Free Web Hosting Credit

TREAT17
11/7/2017까지 유효


photo
20% Off Your Order For The Next 6 Months

HAPPY2018
1/11/2018까지 유효


photo
$25 Hosting Credit For Free By Signing Up For a Free Trial

MAG25
4/21/2017까지 유효


photo
1-Month Free Cloud Hosting

AUSCLOUD16
10/26/2016까지 유효


photo
$20 Off Cloud Hosting

cwhosting
1/1/2015까지 유효


photo
$20 Off 1 Gb And Above Servers

WC2014
8/1/2014까지 유효


photo
1 Month DigitalOcean Free Trial on 1GB, 2GB And 4GB Cloud Hosting Plans

DO41RMN
12/11/2015까지 유효


photo
$150 Web Hosting Credit

BF150
12/6/2017까지 유효


photo
30% Off For 2 Months on Managed Cloud Hosting

SANTACLOUD
12/26/2016까지 유효


26 코멘트

samdino

Feb 12, 2013 04:46
Cloudways는 덜 기술적 인 웹 사이트 소유자에게 도움이 될 수 있습니다.
Cloudways는 최고는 아니지만 적어도 저와 같은 최소한의 기술적 인 사람들에게는 정권이 번거롭지 않다는 것을 알았고 워드 프레스 광고 설치를 포함한 모든 것을 그들에게 넘겨 주었고 추가 비용을 요구하지 않았습니다. 가끔씩 다른 문제에 대해이 점에서 빠릅니다.
나를 위해 그들은 평균 이상입니다!

Craig

Mar 04, 2013 10:54
실망한 고객
Cloudways는 저렴하지는 않지만 처음에는 우리에게 돈의 가치가있는 것처럼 보였습니다. 불행히도 시간이 지남에 따라 많은 비용이 드는 실수를 저질렀습니다. 불만에 대해 변명을했고 취소에 대해 비꼬는 반응을 보였다. 정말 실망했다.

Eva Brian

Apr 10, 2012 04:17
Cloudways는 매우 매끄럽다는 것이 증명되었습니다. 그래서 나는 그들이 계속되기를 바랍니다 ...]
이 공급자는 최고 수준임을 입증했지만 갈 길이 멀다고 생각합니다 ..
모든 좋은

Krutika

Jun 17, 2018 05:32
행복하지 않다
내 Magento 사이트가 느리고 무작위로 계속 다운됩니다. 왜 그런 일이 일어나는지 아무도 모릅니다. 가격은 전반적으로 불행한 것 같았습니다.

Jan 24, 2019 09:06
liars and fake people from pakistan pretending to be from europe. will hold uh hostage if uh choose to host with them and do everything they can to restrict permissions to your own servers. Do not work with them at any cost.

Mar 22, 2018 04:14
Initially seemed cheap and good. But then support is not what you expect. If you need no management, then buy directly from DigitalOcean or AWS. No use buying from Cloudways.

Gabriel Adrian Marușca

Jun 09, 2020 09:24
Have you ever wanted a fast and scalable #cloudhosting for your website or Web Design Agency clients, and the solutions out there were too technical or time-consuming to configure? Been there, done that. Since I started using Cloudways, I am spending more time creating websites, and less time dealing with slow hosting issues or configurations. They are also providing amazing customer and technical support!

Tim S

May 23, 2020 11:37
Ovais Hus**** @ Cloudways is super helpful. Very happy with the support provided.

andro the gamer

May 25, 2020 04:09
So cloudways have awesome plans for beginners . Just only for $10 .I like the most thing that they charge as postpaid also . Their customer care service is awesome and 24 hr available for us. I have asked so much question to service executive and they have given me all the answers with explanation. So i also prefer cloudways to you 😁😁

Burqaiba

May 26, 2020 01:23
Cloudways providing good services at very affordable prices like 10$ starter plan and customer support making happy again to choose Cloudways. I will recommend Cloudways.

Augustas Dovidavičius

May 28, 2020 04:58
Just migrated from Shared Siteground servers to Cloudways. And I say this... It is absolutely different experience! Much faster speeds, uploads, the dashboard reacts instantly. It would not be an overstatement that the site's speed has doubled. Also the customer support. I asked a lot of questions. A LOT. They have helped me to migrate the website to their platform, helped with SSL, cloudflare setup, changed DNS to point to new IP. Would give more than 5 stars, as they truly deserve it!

Kristopher Lau

May 31, 2020 05:31
Cloudways has a great interface to let me keep track of only thing i necessary need to focus on. so far speed and responds time has been outstanding and great support, overall a very satisfying experience getting out from the traditional hosting services to Cloudways.

Julius

Jun 01, 2020 08:26
Easy, good support and very fast cloud server

ESPERANZA GARZON

Jun 02, 2020 02:08
excellent support offered by the cloud engineer Thank you

Mannu

Jun 02, 2020 05:08
Nice Hosting all ways

customer

Jun 02, 2020 10:08
Amazing hosting and great customer service. Can't recommend them enough

Martin

Jun 02, 2020 07:17
Thank You Emmad! Great support, our pages working 3x faster than on siteground! We are really happy about migration to cloudways! Thank You!

Cookilicious

Jun 02, 2020 10:26
Great support. I've had my site on Cloudways for some time now. I've never had any issues. The service and support is amazing!

Anthony

Jun 04, 2020 05:34
Aneeq was kind, helpful and very informative. Loved chatting with him. Thanks!

Media Mill

Jun 04, 2020 02:14
Can't Fault Cloudways. Good fast hosting. Simple Control Panel. A good alternative to normal slow shared hosting and I have tried a few different ISP's.

Ann

Jun 04, 2020 07:51
Hello Y'all, I would like to say that you guys are the best, to begin with. I ain't a techi but each time I come with huge list of quires, I always end up with excellent support team, and today was not an exception. My email was lost, my website was down and i have bunch of demos waiting for the next few days. I reach out to your chat support and I ended up with Mr. M.Shah, who was so kind, extremely helpful and patience with my queries. I felt like I was talking to a good team member who is miles away to support us. That kind of a connection doesn't happen with all chat support you end up. He helped me with the work around and best part was he was super cool and helpful. Thank you Shah, appreciate your help and long way to go! THANK YOU - Annie

Chas Henry

Jun 05, 2020 02:46
We have always received great customer service from the team at Cloudways. Our issues have always been fixed quickly whenever we have had an issue and jumped on chat with them. The servers are amazing as well. Overall, one of the best hosting providers we have ever used. The value far exceeds the cost.

Evan T.

Jun 05, 2020 10:39
Fantastic company. They made it super easy for me to deploy a server with Wordpress installed with a very easy-to-use backend to manage my projects and servers for clients. They also keep everything updated for me as well as dealing with SSL and whatnot. Makes my job much easier. All this for a super low price. Lastly, they actually value their customers and when I had a client that was late on a payment, they worked with me multiple times to give me an extension to make the payment when my client paid me, all within a 2 minute conversation with one of their great reps. Truly appreciate how great their service is as a whole.

david jones

Jun 08, 2020 02:05
Fantastic service

Pun Legio

Jun 08, 2020 04:08
I switched to Cloudways about a year ago and found out that I have made a correct decision. Everything was very smooth from the start. As a non-technical person, I followed the instructions they provided, and completed the migration of my Wordpress site in 4 hours. (Most of them I spent time playing games, and let the plugin do the job) Since everything was done, the site runs fast, and never experiences any downtime. Billing is never an issue for me, as the payment is deducted from my registered bank account. Their technical support agents are mostly helpful, knowledgeable and very easy to reach by live chat. They have solved many of my problems. However, I did chat with a few unhelpful technical support agents as well. I think he just wanted to finish my session as fast as possi...

pawel

Jun 02, 2020 08:22
Very nice and professional service. Rapid responses, great overall experience. Responded my questions and problems so I can run my business nice and smooth. Thanks again.