Ovh US | OvhCloud US 전체 검토


Ovh 미국 | OvhCloud 미국 세부

선택하는 이유 Ovh 미국 | OvhCloud 미국?

  • Ovh US | OvhCloud US 계급 - 8.8
  • 무료 제품
  • 다중 서버 위치 - 10
  • 다중 결제 옵션 - 7
  • Windows 및 Linux 사용 가능

Ovh US | OvhCloud US 서버 위치

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Paris파리 Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Montreal몬트리올 Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Toronto토론토 Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Newark뉴 어크 Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in New York뉴욕 Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in London런던 Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Amsterdam암스테르담 Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Brussels브뤼셀 Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Frankfurt am Main프랑크푸르트 암마 인 Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Lyon리옹 Ovh US | OvhCloud US Logo
SSL
Enterprise SSL Gateway
$220 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 패널
    [In-house]
SSL
Advanced SSL Gateway
$22 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 패널
    [In-house]
VPS
ELITE
$31.28 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 운영 시스템
    윈도우

  • 8GB 기억
  • 디스크
    160GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
COMFORT
$21.16 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 운영 시스템
    윈도우

  • 8GB 기억
  • 디스크
    160GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
ESSENTIAL
$10.58 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 운영 시스템
    윈도우

  • 4GB 기억
  • 디스크
    80GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
SSL
Free SSL Gateway
$0 /알 수없는 기간
상세 정보
  • 패널
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Exchange 2016
$47.88 /매년
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    윈도우
  • 디스크
    50GB 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Hosted Exchange
$ /알 수없는 기간
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    윈도우
  • 디스크
    50GB 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    [In-house]
Dedicated Server
SP-64
$119.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 운영 시스템
    윈도우

  • 64GB 기억
  • 디스크
    4TB 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
  • 패널
    KVM
Dedicated Server
SP-32
$71.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 운영 시스템
    윈도우

  • 32GB 기억
  • 디스크
    4TB 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
  • 패널
    KVM
VPS
VALUE
$5.52 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 운영 시스템
    윈도우

  • 2GB 기억
  • 디스크
    40GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]

Ovh US | OvhCloud US 2021년 호스팅 검토

호스트 미 호스트의 전체 검토

현대적이고 혁신적인 호스팅

OVH는 본사가 캐나다에 있지만 전 세계에 데이터 센터가 있습니다. OVH의 독특한 점은 데이터 센터를 설계하고 운영한다는 것입니다. 이 회사는 또한 훌륭한 호스팅 경험을 제공하는 혁신적인 네트워크 연결 및 보안을 갖추고 있습니다.

그들의 목표는 국제 기구의 인증을 받은 환경 친화적인 데이터 센터를 제공하는 것입니다. 고객과의 신뢰 구축에 도움이 되며 매우 효과적임이 입증되었습니다. 유럽에서 가장 큰 1000개 기업 중 155개가 OVH에서 웹사이트를 호스팅하고 있다는 사실은 놀랍습니다. 현대적인 시설을 갖추고 항상 혁신하는 우수한 기업입니다.

높은 가동 시간 및 안정성

우수한 99.99% 가동 시간 보장

이 회사는 99.9% 가동 시간을 보장하고 하드웨어 문제에 대해 5분 이상의 빠른 응답을 보장합니다. 고객은 사이트가 항상 가동 중이므로 안심할 수 있습니다. 5분의 응답 시간을 추가로 보장하는 것이 좋습니다. 이것은 그들이 최악의 상황을 계획하고 있음을 보여줍니다.

RAID 10이 모든 하드 드라이브에 사용된다는 사실에 의해 사이트 안정성이 유지됩니다. 이 회사는 또한 세계적 수준의 중복 전원, 냉각, 네트워킹 및 네트워크 시스템을 갖춘 자체 데이터 센터를 설계합니다. 대규모 정전을 방지하기 쉽습니다.

다음은 기능입니다

질적 특징

OVH는 많은 놀라운 기능을 제공합니다. VPS 솔루션은 저렴한 호스팅 가격으로 제공됩니다. 대부분의 공유 호스팅 솔루션과 비슷하지만 VPS의 추가 기능과 유연성을 얻을 수 있습니다. 클라우드 VPS가 약간 더 비쌀 수 있지만 여전히 훌륭한 거래입니다. 각 범주에는 많은 옵션이 있으므로 추가 비용을 들이지 않고도 원하는 것을 정확하게 찾을 수 있습니다.

보급형 VPS의 경우 2개 vCore에서 시작하여 상위 수준의 경우 8개로 증가하는 CPU 성능을 보장합니다. 보장된 RAM 가용성은 2기가에서 시작하여 최고 수준 VPS의 경우 최대 16까지 올라갑니다. 또한 2기가에서 시작하여 최대 16으로 이동하는 RAM 가용성이 보장됩니다.

서버 전송을 수행할 필요 없이 언제든지 하드웨어 사양을 업그레이드할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 웹사이트의 기능을 유지하면서 성장을 위한 충분한 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

보조

좋은 기술 지원

기술 지원은 데이터 센터에서 찾을 수 있으며 필요할 때마다 지원을 받을 수 있습니다. 이 회사는 하드웨어 장애에 대해 5분 안에 응답한다는 사실과 같은 많은 이점이 있습니다. 그들의 전문 지식은 그들이 귀하의 질문에 답하고 필요할 때 도움을 제공할 수 있음을 의미합니다. 포럼과 블로그는 귀하의 호스팅 경험을 최대한 원활하게 하는 데 도움을 드릴 수 있습니다.

요약

아주 좋은 호스팅 옵션

이 회사는 고객이 원하는 모든 종류의 웹사이트를 호스팅하는 데 필요한 모든 것을 제공합니다. 당신은 당신이 원하는 것을 확실히 얻을 수 있도록 선택할 수있는 많은 옵션이 있습니다. OVH는 훌륭한 서비스입니다. 대부분의 사람들은 행복할 것입니다.

장점:

  • 훌륭한 데이터 센터
  • 99.99% 가동 시간 보장(5분 응답 시간 보장)
  • 공정한 가격

단점

  • 공유 호스팅 옵션이 없습니다
  • 호스팅 경험이 없는 고객은 올바른 선택을 하기 어려울 수 있습니다.

Ovh 미국 | OvhCloud 미국 가격

SSL
꾸러미 가격 사이트 수 패널
무료 SSL 게이트웨이 $0 제한 없는 [사내]
고급 SSL 게이트웨이 $22 1 [사내]
엔터프라이즈 SSL 게이트웨이 $220 제한 없는 [사내]
VPS
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템 패널
VALUE $5.52 SSD40GB 2GB 무제한 windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [사내]
필수적인 $10.58 SSD80GB 4GB 무제한 windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [사내]
위로 $21.16 SSD160GB 8GB 무제한 windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [사내]
ELITE $31.28 SSD160GB 8GB 무제한 windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [사내]
호스팅 교환
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템 사이트 수 패널
호스팅 교환 $
요청시
50GB 무제한 windows server plane 제한 없는 [사내]
Exchange 2016 $47.88 50GB 무제한 windows server plane 제한 없는 [사내]
전용 서버
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템 전용 IPS 패널
SP-32 $71.99 4TB 32GB 무제한 windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM
SP-64 $119.99 4TB 64GB 무제한 windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM

여러 지불 유형

고객마다 다른 방식으로 결제하는 것을 선호하며 Ovh US | OvhCloud US를 사용하면 모두 수용 할 수 있습니다.


Ovh US | OvhCloud US - credit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - MasterCard
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - debit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - prepaid cards
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - paypal
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - wire transfer
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - check payments

Ovh 미국 | OvhCloud 미국 몇 단어

OVHcloud는 전용 서버, VPS, 퍼블릭 및 프라이빗 클라우드 환경, 빅 데이터 등 성공적인 온라인 프로젝트에 필요한 모든 것을 제공합니다.

Ovh US | OvhCloud US 2020 쿠폰 및 딜

Start With $50 Free Credit

CLOUD-CA


photo
Up to an Extra 30% Off In-Store & Online

LETSGO
11/6/2020까지 유효


photo
12% Off Your Order + Free Shipping Sitewide

302355
11/1/2020까지 유효


photo
25% Off Your Purchase With Credit Card

BDAYSEP
11/1/2020까지 유효


photo
Extra 20% Off In-store & Online!

PUMPKIN20
11/2/2020까지 유효


photo
50% Off Select Styles + 40% Off Fall Layers

LAYERUP
11/1/2020까지 유효


photo
50% Off on OVH, SYS & Kimsufi Dedicated VPS Server Management Module

OVH50
6/5/2020까지 유효


37 코멘트

BB

Aug 30, 2010 04:04
OVH SUPPORT IS BAD ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.... CONTROL PANEL ARE NOT FRIENDLY AND HAVE MANY BUGS.

DO NOT BE TEMPTED WITH THIER SERVERS SPECIFICATION....

Bryan Beauvais

Sep 28, 2012 10:15
Ovh는 아주 좋은 공급자입니다
먼저 나는 kimsufi 고객이고 i LOVE OVH 기능, 모든 서비스에 대한 설치 비용 없음, 더 많은 IP, 더 많은 대역폭, 더 많은 디스크 공간, 더 많은 도메인 이름, 더 많은 것을 원합니다. ``설정 ''``변경 ''또는 이와 비슷한 비용을 지불하지 않습니다! 주로 북미 고객 인 경우 전 세계 모든 고객에게이 공급자를 제안합니다. BeauHarnois (Quebec, Ca)의 새로운 OVH 인프라를 통해 서비스를받을 수 있습니다!

추신 : 내 영어 미안, 나는 프렌치 프라이입니다;)

ignacio

Jan 15, 2013 09:40
OVH 지원이 우리 사업에 해를 끼치고 있습니다. 7 개의 전용 서버가 작동하지 않습니다.
여기에 지원팀과 교환 한 이메일을 붙여 넣어 진행 상황을 이해하실 수 있습니다.

친애하는 OVH,


이 이메일을 OVH 담당자에게 전달하십시오.


지원팀은 우리가 사용한 IP 만 갱신 할 수있는 솔루션을 보장하고 우리가 사용한 iP 목록을 요청했기 때문에 비용 만 지불했습니다.

지금 우리는 모든 웹 사이트를 다운 시켰으며 다시 온라인 상태로 만들기 위해서는 만료 된 서버에서 실제로 몇 달 전에 제거 된 수백 개의 iP에 대해 비용을 지불해야합니다.

상상할 수있는 모든 전화 번호로 전화를 걸었지만 해결책이 제공되지 않았습니다.

Joseph Alawi

Apr 23, 2014 10:43
OVH.IE는 최고입니다
여보세요

나는 OVH의 전용 서버 엔터프라이즈 범위에서 MG-256을 주문했습니다. 저는 랙 공간과 패스트 호스트를 포함하여 많은 호스팅 회사를 사용했지만 OVH만큼 좋은 것은 없습니다.

256GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz 램을 월 £ 500에주었습니다! 가격은 저렴하고 환상적입니다.

내가 훌륭하지 않다고 말할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 몇 주 전에 그들에게 이메일을 보냈지 만 여전히 응답하지 않았다는 것입니다. 그들이 맞춤 주문을하는지에 대한 질문 이었지만 내가 상관하지 않는 것은 :) 내가이 dedi에서 mincraft 네트워크를 운영하고 있기 때문에 OVH는이 주제에 대해 어떤 종류의 지원도 제공 할 수 없습니다. 지금 6 년 동안 mc 서버, 그래서 나는 내 방식을 알고 ...

Aug 01, 2016 04:59
끔찍한 지원
나는 약 3 년 동안 그곳에서 서버를 빌 렸고, 절대적으로 끔찍한 지원과 오만한 CEO에 쫓겨나 기 전에, 그 취미는 나쁜 소식 (예 : 가격 인상)을 긍정적 인 것으로 제시하고 고객이 새롭고 아름답지만 끔찍하게 도청 된 제어판.
하지만 가격 대비 훌륭한 사양의 훌륭한 서버를 제공합니다. 하지만 지원이 필요하면 게임은 끝납니다. 기본 하드웨어 요구 사항 (예 : 옵션이없는 서버 임대)이 있고 서버를 취소하고 문제가있을 때마다 새 서버를 구입할 준비가되어있는 경우에만 조언합니다.

Apr 28, 2017 08:11
OVH는 끔찍합니다
나는 일주일 이상 OVH의 새로운 고객이었습니다.이 호스팅 회사가 얼마나 엉망인지 깨닫는 데 일주일 밖에 걸리지 않았습니다. 도메인 이름을 구입할 수없는 문제에 직면했습니다. 내 회사 웹 사이트를 위해. 첫날부터 나는 지원을 요청하기 시작했고, 그들이 전화 할 때 티켓을 거의 열지 않았고, 이메일을 보내고, 지원하지 않는 팀에 국제 전화를 걸었습니다.

OVH 지원 및 기술 팀은 그렇게 작은 문제를 그렇게 많은 시간 동안 해결할 수 없기 때문에 무능한 수준으로 저를 놀라게합니다.

추신 : 내 문제는 여전히 해결되지 않았습니다. :)
조언 : OVH를 멀리하십시오! :)

Jun 12, 2017 02:29
Unisecure Data Center is best for hosting related services. Its services are affordable and also manageable if you have companies operating worldwide especially in US, Asia , India etc. It offers local best rates and have 650+ professionals dedicated for resolving hosting related issues in various countries. It gives 24*7 customer support and have 99.995% server uptime.

Aug 02, 2018 02:17
Very bad experience with them.
- 2x downtime (first one with 4 hours offline, second one more then 24 hours)
- Support is very slow (2 hours to get support + 1 hour to start solving)
- They moved our VPS server to another HOST and system cached. Their solution re-install entire VPS server. They don't take any responsible.

Jun 28, 2019 10:04
Contemporary form of headache in IT field.. If you buy a server from OVH-France, keep in your mind that you can’t get support in English. They live in the hearth of Europe but they proudly say with French accent “we can’td speagh English, only Fgench”. In this manner, Ovh France is a bit racist and conservative. Some teenage guys answer your phone calls and you might find yourself as an object of a joke. I rented a server 26days ago, last night went down. After I open support ticket, they changed the motherboard which was not the solution. I called Ovh 17 times today. During this period of time, I observed that OVH-Canada is better much more than France location. They talk with problem solving approach. What about Ovh France? French companies in general give the same poop with different...

Jun 03, 2019 08:23
We've been trying to have our account validated for about 2 weeks and they never get us any clear resolution. After you paid them, they will not give you your server credentials unless you passed validation. My friend never go through to this problem. They offer bad customer service. The validation department was never available to talk to (they said to email them) and never got any clear response. They asked us to send a lot of documents but was told they never received it and will need to resend it. I keep calling them for a million times and requested a manager but never got any calls. Then after all the hassles, they will just inform you that they cannot activate your account. Poor service, poor quality of support.

Jul 05, 2019 10:20
OVH.com and their services are totally sucks. they are scammer i believe. because they did with me. I have buy a domain and after 20-25 day it suspended. and they email me that i was about non renewal suspended. seriously non renewal?
please stay away from ovh.com they are nonsense.

Oct 27, 2019 07:52
두려워하라, OVH를 매우 두려워하라
내 VPS가 재설치에 멈춘 지 4 주 후 OVH는 (a.) 문제를 해결할 수 없었습니다. (b.) 해결을위한 어떤 종류의 타임 라인도 제공 할 수 없었습니다. (c.) 다른 VPS 인스턴스를 시작하고 내 IP가 제공되지만 제공되지 않은 서비스에 대해 계속 청구합니다. 두려워하고 OVH를 매우 두려워하고 어떤 대가를 치르더라도 피하십시오. 다음에 일어날 일은 추가 서비스 없음에 대한 비용이 청구되는 것을 방지하기 위해 페이팔 승인을 중단했으며 OVH에 의해 서비스가 중단되고 문제가 마술처럼 해결 될 것입니다. OVH가 보여주는 무능력 수준은 특별한 훈련 없이는 달성하기 어렵습니다.

Nov 27, 2019 07:41
I am using their services but not satisfied with the support team. For my recommendations you have to use arzhost.com they are very responsive and reply on live chat within minutes.

Apr 07, 2020 03:52
Worst hosting provider exist in this universe .
If there were a system to give them a zero star !! ohh ... This careless rubbish hosting provider don't even deserve 1 star . And I can guarantee you , this is the worst hosting provider in this entire universe that ever exist. Please avoid this company like a plague . Due to my profession as a freelancer I had worked with many hosting company from namecheap to siteground , but never seen such a bad service like ovh . They don't even have anything called support & no value for customer,Trash company with 0 customer service.Be careful with this company, they are seriously cheaters.

May 13, 2020 07:11
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad,

a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke.

b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back.

Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !!
So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting.

c) We then had a server problem which...

May 15, 2020 04:45
OVH는 최고는 아니지만 "최고 중"입니다!
안녕하세요,
서비스는 매우 좋지만 관리되지 않는 서버를 관리 할 능력이 없어서 나쁜 리뷰를 게시하는 사람들에게는 적합하지 않습니다. MANAGED vs. UNMANAGED는 같은 녀석이 아닙니다 !!!

myname

Dec 18, 2018 04:56
Support does not exist, Don't use this provider
no answer at all, not in weeks, not by phone, not by mail

Niceday

Jun 09, 2020 08:32
These think IGNORING spam reports is good practice. I can only assume as these think the best practice is to ignore spam reports that these are the ones behind the spam. It is 100% clear by the amount of spam i get from their network, they are not doing anything to stop this.

Jonathan Insell

Apr 22, 2020 11:02
Shocking performance on multiple VPS instances. There meant to be SSD drives, but I get better performance on my NAS. Asked for a refund and refused, shocking support. No wonder they have so many tickets to answer... Needless to say I will not be recommending OVH to any of my clients.

Czpy Enterprises

Apr 25, 2020 10:15
My home IP was constantly filtered and blocked by their "ddos protection" because they took fragmented softether packets as a ddos attack. Best part of all the guy on the phone literally couldnt tell me how to fix it. The funny part about is you would think due to them overfiltering they would be hard to DDoS right? Well imagine my suprise when my Dedicated Server with "DDOS Protection" was attacked by a 700mbps SYN Flood attack. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE EVEN MORE WHEN MY SERVER GOT DDoSED BY AN ATTACK LOWER THAN MY PORT SPEED. I burnt $200 on a dedicated server and had a headache for the entire month they refused to give me a refund on their faulty product.

Hannes Becker

Apr 27, 2020 02:05
WHOLE SERVER WIPED AFTER 14 DAYS We got a new credit card and failed to update payment. Also during Corona we could not read the automated mails from OVH that payment did not go through because people were on forced vacation. After 14 days, our entire server, including all client data was deleted. No backups, no nothing. OVH did not bother to at least make sure to call us to inform that something is wrong. Instead, they deleted tens of thousands of EUR of value because we did not pay 42,99 EUR in time. We can still not believe it.

Raphael

Apr 28, 2020 08:33
I have just left OVHcloud after the End-of-Life of their VPS classic 2014. Unfortunattely, there were no automatic migrating solution to a new VPS. I have received a promotional code for buying a new VPS for 12 months with 6 months free. After checking what could be ordered (without even paying), this code has been considered used without any possibility to be released for a real order. Their customer support takes several days for sending replies which are not even satisfying (ticket 3433467135). Finally, after migrating manually to another hoster, I have tried to stop their VPS before the end, without success (due to a bug on their website). Seriously, I don't know if i will trust OVHcloud again after this bad experience.

AVENTUM International Gameservers

Apr 30, 2020 11:43
The issue with these servers is in the firewall configuration thats made by OVH. A small 100mbit/s DDoS will make the server drop all traffic, including all legit traffic, resulting in a total lock-off. That's exactly what SHOULDN'T happen when trying to mitigate DDoS attacks, because you try to be 'up and running' not 'down in misery'. Pricing is a bit heavy too, so this gets 2/5 stars in our Host Provider discussion.

hyde parson

May 02, 2020 01:51
slow internet on their website

Mike JF

May 03, 2020 11:57
I am on a mission to tell people about OVH in the U.S.A... If you have a US.OVHCLOUD.com service like a dedicated server in the USA locations vs Canada or Europe they WILL NOT provide you telephone support. I just got on the phone to 1-855-684-5463 politely explained the issue and they said "Due to the issue with the Treaty and OVH U.S. owned by a different CEO he could not provide me support" and the best he can do is tell me to go make a ticket for my service that is not working. I told him that "I am not getting off this call until I speak with someone who can help" and he re-stated and shouted back and forth with me getting nowhere. Eventually he said "I am very sorry cannot assist further" and hung up on me. I called back and got the SAME bullcrap. I am SO DONE! with OVH.

Alex Sadovskyi

May 08, 2020 09:04
Very poor user experience. If you want to do something, well, there is a 50% chance that it will throw 500 Internal Server Error. Support will not reply to you because they just won't. I have several Dedicated Servers rented on OVH, and now I know why setup fees are so high. They hope that you will continue the service usage because you had paid tons of money, and you don't want to switch to another hosting provider. I don't know how things are going at OVH, but I know that it is THE WORST HOSTING PROVIDER I HAD EVER USED.

Harry Joao

May 12, 2020 11:29
Absolutely rubbish!!!! A Spanish co-worker recommended it as the best of the best and laughed at me suggesting goDaddy. After two weeks of him trying to set up the hosting and the domain name I told him i'll just use them for the domain name but i'll do the hosting with goDaddy. A year later i get one email asking me to renew as it wasn't set up automatically but that one email went straight to my junk mail. They made zero effort in caring if i'd received the email. Fortunately i came across it just before them shutting down my website but because for some reason it takes them 1 week to process a domain name it now passed the close date even though paid before it and although they had my money and it was down to them to process the domain they completely removed my website!!!!! I the...

Adrian

May 08, 2020 09:40
I was using their latest "NVME" VPS... They keep sending me automated notification that I am under DDOS attacks. I am not. They automatically disable my server network around 3-4 times a day, exactly 15 minutes at a time in order to "protect" me. Imagine what that does to your site if it goes offline 15 minutes whenever there are most users (spike), or whenever Google bot crawls it. Google will mark the pages as "error" and drop them from index. I asked to receive sample IPs of these "attacks" but they keep telling me they don't have any (imagine that), ticket 7975797255. And that I should use tcpdump while under "attack" to view the IPs. Well, I did, and I seen nothing wrong. Edit: now my OVH server is unused (zero traffic), I installed Speedtest from Ookla, I ran a speedtest, I...

Mark Anderson

May 13, 2020 04:04
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad, a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke. b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back. Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !! So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting. c) We then had a server problem which was Urgent. No one was available loc...

Scalp Trader

May 14, 2020 12:45
I ordered a "dedicated server" (Intel Xeon 1245v5 - 32GB DDR4) hoping that it would perform to my expectation - I was totally wrong, and it cost me USD71 because it was non-refundable. I currently have a 2-CPU VPS (High Frequency) from Vultr and it performs much better than the so-called dedicated server. I have a NodeJs application running on both Vultr VPS and OVH Dedicated Server, and they were monitored for several minutes at the same time. Before long, the dedicated server's "event loop latency" became a large number (e.g. 17ms) while that of Vultr VPS stayed at around 5ms. I tried dedicated servers a few months ago from NameCheap and Hetzner with the same specifications, and I was very satisfied with those servers. The only reason I was trying to get a dedicated server from OVH is...

James Arther

May 19, 2020 12:43
the Crapiest Services i have ever seen user interface is ***** i promise you wont be able to even figure out how to link domain name with your server. if you need to change any settings you will need thier support and guess what ? there is no support no chat ticket support ? i wans't even able to fill the ticket due to the hundreds of questions you need to answer your head will be overheated guys you don't deserve the one star i swear of my soul

A. Haklander

May 21, 2020 10:17
RUN, don't walk away! They promise servers with 120 s delivery time. After 3 days: nothing, even after opening support tickets to cancel. They just ignore the tickets and keep sending bills. We filed a case with PayPal, they decided in our favor and got us our money back. However, a few days after we got new bills for automatic renewals we never asked for. Created new tickets, which were of course ignored. NEVER set up automatic payment, you can retract any permissions you gave inside your PayPal account. Do it as soon as possible, because they will try to charge you. They don't see the customer, they only see money!

Valentin Valev

May 21, 2020 10:32
From worst to WORST!!! Paid for Dedicated SERVER on 12 month contract. Promised to be delivered within 24 hours - I have not received any services delivered for 5 days and by the look for a week and still ongoing. I have tried to contact the support, submitted 2 tickets, ringed 3 times the office during the working hours none of the support has not picked either the support tickets nor the phone call! Been waiting for 45 minutes listening to a melody music over the phone charging me money and for what? FOR WHAT? FOR NOTHING!

Giorgos Kontopoulos

May 21, 2020 05:29
On 20/5/2020 I experienced the worse service in 20 years as a professional in web development. Had a downtime which I reported 1 hour after it started. 1st personal ticket was opened and support send me this incident to watch travaux.ovh.net/ ?do=details&id=44661& . I have called about 5 more time since than as it seemed nothing was happening. They always assured me that the problem will be resolved within the hour and that they will answer my open ticket. The incident above closed after about 8 hours but the problem was not resolved. Calling about this the support assured me that they are still looking into it but there was no new incident reported on travaux.ovh.net ... I finally managed to start migrating to a new server early in the morning (not OVH) and still today they have...

Simon

May 22, 2020 10:45
Their DDoS protection is the best on the market. My server was under 8 hour long DDoS attacks and it felt like forever, but when I switched over to OVH cloud, I just got a mail saying that they have catched the attack. It works perfectly. Nothing to complain about.

Fjhgygugghggykfjhfyyxhj Gkchfjgjyujkhfyjffjfjjfhyy

Jun 08, 2020 05:39
Their ddos protection is good, but nothing else. I've been charged twice, requested a refund, they tried to prove me that they charged me just once, later they ended up suspending my account and not refunding any of the payments. Not recommended for any type of project.

Kalaster

May 12, 2020 04:49
I tried purchasing a VPS service from them and I got stuck in in their payment page, Signing into paypal would not let me commit it as payment, So i gave up and moved on to another service. An Hour later they preauthorized my account for the $11.50 6 TIMES!!! 6 TIMES!! They witheld $69 from me for over a week!!!! I could not contact their customer support for days because their website would not allow me to login, no matter how many times i recovered my account, until finally I logged in and emailed support. Days later they closed the ticket without response and charged me twice officially. I have most of the money back, but they still charged me twice for a service I never received. As of right now, I can no longer login into my account to contact their support, I cannot find a phone n...