Hostiso 전체 검토


Hostiso 세부

선택하는 이유 Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot 정격 Hostiso - 4.7
  • 다중 서버 위치 - 5
  • 다중 결제 옵션 - 6
  • 다양한 패키지 - 22

Hostiso 서버 위치

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaix Hostiso Servers in Montreal몬트리올 Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am Main프랑크푸르트 암마 인 Hostiso Servers in Buffalo물소 Hostiso Servers in Singapore싱가포르 Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    12 코어

  • 32GB 기억
  • 디스크
    2TB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
  • 패널
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 1GB 기억
  • 디스크
    25GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    1TB 대역폭
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 2GB 기억
  • 디스크
    55GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    2TB 대역폭
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 64GB 기억
  • 디스크
    1.25TB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    10TB 대역폭
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /매년
상세 정보
Domains
.com
$17.25 /매년
상세 정보
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /매년
상세 정보
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /매년
상세 정보
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    9 코어

  • 16GB 기억
  • 디스크
    1TB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
  • 패널
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 96GB 기억
  • 디스크
    1.6TB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    15TB 대역폭
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    6 코어

  • 10GB 기억
  • 디스크
    750GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
  • 패널
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    Unlimited SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    3 코어

  • 6GB 기억
  • 디스크
    250GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
  • 패널
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    2 코어

  • 3GB 기억
  • 디스크
    100GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
  • 패널
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 250GB 기억
  • 디스크
    Unlimited SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 64GB 기억
  • 디스크
    Unlimited SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 32GB 기억
  • 디스크
    Unlimited SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 16GB 기억
  • 디스크
    Unlimited SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스

  • 8GB 기억
  • 디스크
    Unlimited SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    500GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    100GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • CPU
    4 코어

  • 8GB 기억
  • 디스크
    500GB SSD 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 전용 IPS
    1
  • 패널
    CPanel

Hostiso 2021년 호스팅 검토

HostMeHost의 완전한 검토

서비스웹 호스팅
도메인 등록
자체 데이터 센터

Hostiso

Hostiso는 고품질, 빠른 하드웨어 및 뛰어난 가격 대비 성능 비율과 동의어입니다. 또한 귀하를 도울 수 있는 유능한 서비스 전문가 팀이 있습니다. 긴급 상황에 대비하여 자격을 갖춘 전문가가 데이터 센터에서 연중무휴 24시간 대기합니다.

세 대륙에 서버 위치가 있습니다.
이 대규모 인프라를 통해 빠르게 확장할 수 있으며 탁월한 중복성을 제공합니다.

Hostiso 가격

VPS
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템 전용 IPS CPU 수 패널
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100GB 3GB 무제한 linux server plane 1 2 씨패널
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250GB 6GB 무제한 linux server plane 1 3 씨패널
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500GB 8GB 무제한 linux server plane 1 4 씨패널
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750GB 10GB 무제한 linux server plane 1 6 씨패널
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1TB 16 기가 바이트 무제한 linux server plane 1 9 씨패널
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2TB 32GB 무제한 linux server plane 1 12 씨패널
클라우드 호스팅
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템
CPU 1 개 1GB $9.99 SSD25GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane
CPU 1 개 2GB $19.99 SSD55GB 2GB 2TB linux server plane
16 CPU 64GB $379.99 SSD1.25TB 64GB 10TB linux server plane
24 CPU 96GB $749.99 SSD1.6TB 96GB 15TB linux server plane
SSL
꾸러미 가격 사이트 수
RapidSSL 와일드 카드 $149 제한 없는
GeoTrust QuickSSL 프리미엄 $279 1
GeoTrust True Business ID 와일드 카드 $439 제한 없는
도메인
꾸러미 가격
.com $17.25
공유 호스팅
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템 사이트 수 패널
기초적인 $6.99 SSD100GB 무제한 linux server plane 제한 없는 씨패널
Business $9.99 SSD500GB 무제한 linux server plane 제한 없는 씨패널
Pro $14.99 SSD제한 없는 무제한 linux server plane 제한 없는 씨패널
전용 서버
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템 패널
2C / 2T CPU $99.99 SSD제한 없는 8GB 무제한 linux server plane CPanel, WHM
4C / 4T CPU $149.99 SSD제한 없는 16 기가 바이트 무제한 linux server plane CPanel, WHM
6C / 12T CPU $219.99 SSD제한 없는 32GB 무제한 linux server plane CPanel, WHM
16C / 32T CPU $359.99 SSD제한 없는 64GB 무제한 linux server plane CPanel, WHM
128 / 36T CPU $799.99 SSD제한 없는 250GB 무제한 linux server plane CPanel, WHM

여러 지불 유형

다른 고객은 다른 방법으로 지불하는 것을 좋아하며 Hostiso를 사용하면 모두 수용 할 수 있습니다.


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso 몇 단어

Hostiso에서 웹 호스팅은 보안과 안정성으로 매우 빠르게 진행됩니다. 또한 기술적 우월성을 제공합니다. 이것이 Hostiso가 선호되는 이유입니다.

34 코멘트

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
끔찍한 경험!
이 사람들은 거짓말 쟁이입니다!

그들은 내 웹 사이트를 설정하기 위해 내 서버 세부 정보를 제공하는 것을 거부했으며, 나는 스스로 처리 할 수있을만큼 충분히 유능합니다. 그러나 그들은 내가 환불을 요청한 후에도 세부 사항을 제공하지 않았습니다! 그게 누구야? 그들은 첫 달에 10 달러를 제공하고 분명히 지불 한 것을 얻습니다. 한 번 환불을 요청한 다음 두 번 요청해야했습니다. 그들의 답변은 진지하게 준비되어 있지만 현재 서버 세부 정보, 암호를 묻기 시작합니다. 그들은 귀하의 socialengine.com 로그인 정보를 원합니다. 이러한 암호와 정보는 기밀로 유지되어야합니다! 그들은 당신의 개인 정보를 그렇게 요구해서는 안됩니다 !!!!!
반 신뢰!

내가 거부했을 때 ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com은 최고의 SocialEngine 호스팅입니다.
그들은 지식이 풍부한 SocialEngine을위한 최고의 서비스입니다. 나는 그들에게 매우 행복합니다. 적극 추천합니다. 최고 중의 최고.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
세계 최고의 SocialEngine 호스팅 회사
2 ~ 3 명의 호스트를 돌아 다니면서 마침내 완벽한 호스트를 찾았습니다!

지방 지원, 그리고 가장 중요한 것은 SocialEngine으로 작업하는 방법, SocialEngine 서버용 서버 설정 방법을 알고 있다는 것입니다.

추천 !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
빠르고 최고의 SocialEngine 호스팅 및 지원
그들은 실제로 SocialEngine에 대한 최고의 호스팅뿐만 아니라 SocialEngine에 대한 최고의 지원 중 하나를 제공합니다. SocialEngine을 호스팅하려면 hostiso.com이 가장 좋습니다.

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
최고의 호스팅 회사 중 하나, 빠른 지원 및 빠른 사이트 속도 :)
최고의 호스팅 회사 중 하나, 빠른 지원 및 빠른 사이트 속도. 그들은 모든 전송, 설정, 최적화를 무료로 수행하며 지원은 정말 최고입니다 !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
그들은 문제없이 몇 년 동안 내 웹 사이트를 호스팅했습니다.
나는 Hostiso.com이 매우 지원 적이라는 것을 알았습니다. 그들은 스크립트와 관련된 모든 문제를 돕고 무료 설치, 설정 및 최적화 등을 제공합니다.

모든 것이 정말 잘 진행되고 있으며 오랫동안 지원 서비스를 사용할 필요가 없었습니다. Hostiso는 경쟁사보다 훨씬 낫습니다.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
최고
Hostiso는 최고의 기술 지원을 제공합니다! 사람들은 친절하고 똑똑하며 질문에 답하거나 문제를 해결하는 데 빠릅니다.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
처리 할 최고의 웹 호스트 – Hostiso에 대한 큰 존경심
5 개월 전에 간단한 도메인 이름 등록으로 Hostiso 서비스를 사용하기 시작했습니다. 이제 귀하의 사이트에서 더 많은 도메인 이름을 호스팅하고 귀하의 이메일 서비스를 사용하고 있습니다. 특히 늦은 밤에도 문제에 대한 신속한 답변을 칭찬하고 싶습니다! 당신의 전문성과 업무 태도는 확실히 당신에게 ALTITUDE를 줄 것입니다!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
유료 웹 호스트로 Hostiso를 좋아합니다.
이 괜찮은 웹 호스트를 좋아합니다. 그들의 기술 및 관리 팀은 항상 우리가 필요한 모든 것을 지원하고 서버로의 원활한 전환을 가능하게합니다. 오래전에 너희들을 찾았 으면 좋겠어.

감사합니다 Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
반응 형 지원.
저는 Hostiso에서 1 년 동안 근무하며 웹 사이트 작동 방식에 대해 불만이 없습니다. 모든 것이 원활하고 빠르게 실행됩니다. 지원도 신속하게 응답합니다. 그렇게 비싸지 않은 가격으로 나는 정말 양질의 호스팅 서비스를 받고 있으며 직원들에게 감사하고 싶었습니다.

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.