Domain.com 전체 검토


Domain.com 세부

선택하는 이유 Domain.com?

  • 다중 결제 옵션 - 4

Domain.com 서버 위치

Domain.com Servers in United States미국 Domain.com Logo
Emails
Business Plus
$4.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
website builder
Business
$6.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 디스크
    Unlimited 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
Emails
Email Essentials
$1.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
Web Design
PROFESSIONAL WEB DESIGN
$ /알 수없는 기간
상세 정보
website builder
eCommerce
$12.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 디스크
    Unlimited 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
website builder
Starter
$1.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 디스크
    Unlimited 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
Shared Hosting
Basic
$3.75 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    Unlimited 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    [In-house]
SSL
Wildcard SSL
$9 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
SSL
Domain Validated SSL
$3 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
Domains
.com
$9.99 /매년
상세 정보
  • 패널
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Ultra
$13.75 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    Unlimited 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Deluxe
$6.75 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
  • 디스크
    Unlimited 우주
  • 데이터
    Unmetered 대역폭
  • 패널
    [In-house]
Emails
Business Pro
$9.99 /월간 간행물
상세 정보
  • 운영 시스템
    리눅스
SSL
E-commerce SSL
$22.5 /월간 간행물
상세 정보

Domain.com 가격

이메일
꾸러미 가격 운영 시스템
이메일 필수 $1.99 linux server plane
비즈니스 플러스 $4.99 linux server plane
비즈니스 프로 $9.99 linux server plane
웹사이트 빌더
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭
기동기 $1.99 제한 없는 무제한
Business $6.99 제한 없는 무제한
전자상거래 $12.99 제한 없는 무제한
웹 디자인
꾸러미 가격
전문 웹 디자인 $
요청시
공유 호스팅
꾸러미 가격 디스크 공간 대역폭 운영 시스템 사이트 수 패널
기초적인 $3.75 제한 없는 무제한 linux server plane 1 [사내]
디럭스 $6.75 제한 없는 무제한 linux server plane 제한 없는 [사내]
극단론자 $13.75 제한 없는 무제한 linux server plane 제한 없는 [사내]
SSL
꾸러미 가격 사이트 수
도메인 검증 SSL $3 1
와일드 카드 SSL $9 제한 없는
전자 상거래 SSL $22.5 1
도메인
꾸러미 가격 패널
.com $9.99 [사내]

여러 지불 유형

서로 다른 고객은 서로 다른 방식으로 지불하는 것을 좋아하며 Domain.com을 사용하면 모두 수용 할 수 있습니다.


Domain.com - credit
Domain.com - MasterCard
Domain.com - debit
Domain.com - prepaid cards
Domain.com - paypal

Domain.com 몇 단어

은행을 깰 필요없이 다음 웹 사이트 도메인 이름과 호스팅을 찾아 구매하세요. 지금 온라인 신분증을 완벽하게 구축하십시오.

Domain.com 2020 쿠폰 및 딜

25% Off Sitewide

RMN25


$10 Off Your Purchase of $50+

RMN10OFF50


10% Off Sitewide

DOMAIN10


20% Off $40+

20OFF


photo
25% Off All All New Web Hosting Plans

25HOST
4/1/2017까지 유효


photo
35% Off ALL New Web Hosting Plans

HOST35
2/1/2017까지 유효


photo
15% Off Domains

PROTECT
1/20/2017까지 유효


photo
15% Off All Domain Including .COM And .NET

15PERCENT
1/14/2016까지 유효


photo
25% Off All New Web Hosting Plans

25HOST
1/1/2018까지 유효


photo
18% Off New Domain Names

NEWDOM1
1/1/2018까지 유효


photo
Free Domain With Every Hosting Plan

DOMFREE
11/1/2018까지 유효


photo
15% Off All New Products And Services

15SALE
6/1/2016까지 유효


photo
25% Off New Domains, Web Hosting & More

GOTIME25
2/8/2016까지 유효


photo
31% Off New Domains And Web Hosting

MYSTERY
7/19/2016까지 유효


photo
20% Off All New Domains

20DREAM
1/25/2017까지 유효


photo
15% Off New Products And Services

HELLO2018
2/1/2018까지 유효


photo
Today Only! 18% Off All New Domains

IDENTITY
10/15/2016까지 유효


photo
18% Off .COM And .NET Domains

18FAB
6/9/2016까지 유효


photo
18% Off Domains

KICKOFF
1/6/2016까지 유효


photo
Cyber Monday Only! 40% Off New Domains

EPIC40
12/1/2015까지 유효


photo
15% Off New Products And Services on Orders $30+ In a Single Order

30SAVE
1/1/2017까지 유효


photo
20% Off New Domain Names

DEC2016
12/2/2016까지 유효


photo
20% Off All Domains And Webhosting

WINTER20
12/17/2015까지 유효


photo
Today Only! 15% Off New Domain

ONEDAY15
11/3/2016까지 유효


photo
35% Off New Web Hosting Plans

POTOFGOLD
3/22/2016까지 유효


photo
Today Only! 75% Off New Webhosting Plans

YOLO75
11/26/2016까지 유효


photo
18% Off Your New Website

WEBSITE18
8/1/2017까지 유효


photo
15% Off New Products And Services

AFF15
2/1/2017까지 유효


photo
40% Off Webhosting Plan

HAPPYHOST
1/18/2016까지 유효


photo
18% Off New Domain Names

NEWDOM1
11/1/2017까지 유효


photo
25% Off Domains, Hosting, Privacy And More

LAUNCH25
8/20/2016까지 유효


photo
Today Only! 20% Off Sitewide

TODAY20
10/28/2016까지 유효


photo
20% Off All New Domains

FEB2
2/3/2016까지 유효


photo
20% Off All New Domains, Web Hosting & More

FIREWORKS20
7/6/2015까지 유효


photo
20% Off Security Products

SECURE
4/16/2018까지 유효


photo
20% Off New Domains & Web Hosting

SLASH20
11/2/2015까지 유효


photo
20% Off All New Products

SALE20
3/1/2016까지 유효


photo
15% Off New Products And Services When You Spend $30+ In a Single Order

30SAVE
7/1/2016까지 유효


photo
15% Off New Domains, Webhosting, & More

WEEKEND15
7/20/2015까지 유효


photo
18% Off New Domain Names

LIT
3/9/2017까지 유효


photo
25% Off Domain Name & Web Hosting Plans

INCEPTION
7/1/2016까지 유효


photo
20% Off New Products & Services on $45

BUYMORE20
8/1/2015까지 유효


photo
15% Off Domains, Webhosting, And More

WEB15
11/23/2015까지 유효


photo
18% Off Domains, Web Hosting, Plans, Gmail For Work And More

GEW16
11/19/2016까지 유효


photo
15% Off New Domains

DEAL15
10/29/2015까지 유효


56 코멘트

foobear

Jun 13, 2012 01:10
Domain.com은 2012 년 5 월 이후 절벽에서 떨어졌습니다. 이제 절대적으로 끔찍합니다!
2012 년 5 월 현재 domain.com은 순수 쓰레기입니다! 그들은 모든 것을 새로운 시스템으로 마이그레이션하려고 시도했지만 비참하게 실패하고 있습니다. dns 전파를위한 긴 대기 시간 (내 경우에는 8 일 및 실행)과 고객 서비스 담당자 (누구도없고 실제로 도움을 줄 수있는 권한). 나는 새로운 (그리고 훨씬 덜 안정적인) 시스템에서 몇 가지 DNS 항목을 수정하기 위해 8 일 동안 그들과 싸우고 있습니다. 말 그대로 영역 파일을 다른 서버로 마이그레이션하는 것만 큼 간단하며 제대로 처리 할 수 ​​없습니다. 그 위에 내가 이것을 입력하면 전체 ...

kakas.me

Jun 12, 2012 01:37
domain.com은 최악입니다 !!!
가장 섹시한 서비스, 지원
난 그들을 증오.
작동하지 않습니다.
암보다 더 나쁩니다.
나는 그들을 다시 선택하는 대신 죽을 것입니다.

ZMan

Jun 09, 2012 04:55
그들의 고객 서비스와 지원이 화성으로 옮겨졌습니다 ... 제 생각에 !!!
고객 서비스 담당자는 대체 어디에 있습니까? 문제가 있으면 어디로 이메일을 보내나요? 내 이메일 서비스는 거의 한 달 동안 이메일을받지 못했습니다. 나는 그들을 붙잡을 수 없으며, 이것으로 잠재적 인 사업을 잃고 있습니다! 어떤 몸이라도 아이디어 나 제안이 있으십니까? ... * % & amp; ^ 악몽입니다!

john

Apr 24, 2012 05:31
domain.com이 최악입니다.
믿을 수 없을 정도로 느리다 ... 끔찍하다. 다른 사람에게 가야 해요 조언이 있나요? 내 페이지를 처음로드하는 데 2-3 분이 더 걸립니다. 여러 번 내 사례를 만들려고 시도했습니다. 응답은 정상적으로 작동한다는 것입니다 .... domain.com 외부의 누군가가 내 페이지를로드하려고 할 때 그들은 똑같이 말합니다. Domain.com은 초 내에 표준로드됩니다. 우리 페이지는 몇 분이 걸립니다. 나는 그런 것을 본 적이 없다 ....

Deirdre M

Mar 23, 2012 07:45
엄청난 비용이 드는 재난
Domain.com의 저렴한 요금을 활용하기 위해 어제 여러 도메인을 이전했습니다. 이메일을 전달하는 것은 불가능한 것으로 판명되었습니다 (실제로 올바른 페이지를 찾고 $ 0에 서비스를 "오더"한 다음 도메인 제어 페이지로 돌아가서 메일을 전달할 주소를 입력했지만 이메일은 단순히 반송됩니다.) 뒤로), 오늘 오후부터 내 웹 사이트도 작동하지 않습니다 (이름 서버와 관련이 있습니까? 매 시간마다 내 사이트가 정상적으로 표시되지만 2 분 후 다시 404 영역으로 이동합니다). 수십 개의 이메일 (절망적으로 혼란스러운 & quot; case & quot; 시스템을 통해-이메일 주소를 사용할 수 없음) 및 전혀 응답이 없습니다.

Jeff

Feb 26, 2012 02:30
끔찍한 서비스, 그리고 그들의 이메일 서버는 [...]
그들의 호스팅 계획은 예전에는 괜찮은 거래였습니다. 가장 저렴하지는 않지만 가장 비싸지는 않습니다.

지난 2 개월 동안 공유 호스팅 계획 (이메일 서버를 공유)에 내 모든 이메일의 90 %가 스팸 차단으로 반환되는 문제가 있었다는 점을 제외하고는 도메인 변경에 대해 생각조차하지 않았을 것입니다.

나는 우리가 무엇을 할 수 있는지 알아보기 위해 Domain.com에 연락했다. 그들은 이메일 서버가 차단되고 있다는 것을 이해하고 공유 호스팅 계정을 선택하는 '기회'라고 말했습니다.

나는 그들이 이메일 서버를 모니터링하여 범죄자가 누구인지 확인하여 그들을 제거하거나 ...

Ved

Feb 16, 2012 04:42
내가 다룬 최악의 레지스트라.
나는 그들의 광고에 빠지는 것이 어리 석었다. 그들은 어디에나 광고를했고 나는 그들에게 기회를주는 것이 좋은 생각이라고 생각했지만 슬프게도 착각했다. 초기 도메인 등록은 매우 순조롭게 진행되었지만 그 이후에는 모두 내리막 길이었습니다. 그들의 제어판은 매우 버그가 많으며 이름 서버 변경과 같은 간단한 것도 불가능했습니다. 네임 서버를 설정 한 후에는 나중에 업데이트 / 변경할 수 없습니다. 그들의 DNS 관리는 농담이며 결코 진행되지 않습니다. 지원팀에 연락을 시도했는데 5 일을 기다린 후 답장도없이 티켓을 마감했습니다. 이제 Namecheap으로 전환하고 domain.com ** 여전히 ** 내 도메인이 이전되지 않았습니다.

Jan 26, 2012 09:32
Domain.com has the worst technical support I have ever experienced in 13 years of web development. They don't understand their own products and services, they give bad advice and they don't follow through on commitments.

With all the good hosting companies out there, there is absolutely no reason to use domain.com. Avoid at all costs.

david

Jan 07, 2012 04:21
domain.com ... 모든면에서 최악
Domain.com은 제가 다루었던 모든 등록 기관과 호스팅 회사 중에서 끔찍합니다. Domain.com은 훨씬 더 나쁩니다. 불행히도 클라이언트는 domain.com을 통해 도메인을 등록했습니다. 그들의 제어판이 불고 지원 티켓 시스템이 불고 응답하지 않고 케이스를 닫습니다. 그들은 동의 한대로 구축되지 않은 사이트에 대한 사이트 유지 관리 비용으로 고객에게 월 $ 49를 청구했습니다. 환불을 요구하지도 않았습니다. 그들에 대한 모든 것이 실망 스럽습니다. 지난 며칠 동안 그들을 다루는 데 지쳤습니다. 가능한 한 멀리 떨어져 있고 싶습니다. 도메인을 godaddy (으)로 이전했지만 domain.com은 이전을 완료하는 데 필요한 정보를 아직 보내지 않았습니다. 하다...

Elliott Benzle

Oct 06, 2011 04:51
호스팅에 사용하지 마십시오.
내가 사용한 최악의 호스팅. 시스템을 통해 Joomla를 설치하는 데 4 시간 이상이 걸렸습니다. 그들의 FTP 서비스는 쓰레기이며 여러 번 수동으로 파일을 다시 확인해야했습니다. 또한로드 시간이 매우 느 렸습니다. 매우 열악한 서비스입니다. 다른 사람을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

jack

May 15, 2011 08:06
Difficult to navigate options. Always tries to force you to buy more 'features' and hides useful tools.
Puts crap on website until you upload data, and even then it constantly 'loses' data and puts crap back up.

hate it.

Anonymous

Mar 04, 2011 07:28
The customer service reps have absolutely no idea what they are talking about. I bought a domain which went smoothly but then when I went open e-mail accounts, they charged me twice at first. Then they signed me up for the wrong type of e-mail and then another rep signed me up for the wrong e-mail again.

After deciding not to use their e-mail service I unfortunately had to have the domain servers transferred which took 4 days for domain.com to get right.

The whole company has no idea what they are talking about.

RLE

Dec 30, 2010 11:36
Terrible. Site down now. Been down 15x between 10/1 and 12/30/2010. It's the worst and I'm outta there. They indeed suck. Hard.

Chris

Jun 16, 2012 12:28
그들은 빤다
Domain.com은 내 epp 코드를 공개하지 않으며 지원이 존재하지 않습니다. 이것은 최악의 호스트 및 등록 기관이어야합니다. 아 그리고 그들 자신의 패널조차도 90 년대 초반의 전화 접속보다 느립니다.
당신은 당신이 지불하는 것을 얻습니다.

Robert Gonzalez

Dec 30, 2010 07:07
BAD COMPANY, NO CUSTOMER SERVICE , THEY NEVER RETURN A PHONE NOT EVEN AN EMAIL, AND THEY CHARGE ME FOR A WEBSITE THAT'S NO LONGER OPEN , AND I DISPUTED THE CHARGE AND THEY SHUT DOWN A CURRENT WEBSITE.. AND STILL NO RESPOSE ...

Quin

Dec 15, 2010 03:46
They are horrible. Customer service is not service at all. They said they would get back to me in 24 hours via email and it's three days later and still no word! They're not user friendly and I suggest you not waste your time.

Chazzy

Sep 25, 2010 08:46
Hi -

I just thought I'd add another negative review for the statistics. When reading the other negative posts, I had a strong case of deja vu, because everything mentioned below is exactly what I went through. I am changing hosts and hope to live a life where I don't stress about whether or not my website will be operational today. Life's much too short to be worrying about such things.

Oh, I guess I'm supposed to comment on the following things:
PRICE: fine, but with all the stress involved, it's much too high.
CUSTOMER SUPPORT: I had to call 6 times before I actually talked to someone who actually knew what was happening.
UPTIME: I don't know what this means.

-Chazzy

Brett Reasor

Jul 29, 2010 05:33
I've been using domain.com's VPS services for 7 months now. Up until last week, I haven't had many issues. Last Friday, I decided to patch my server and reboot it to the new kernel. Big Mistake! My server never came back up. I log into my control panel and try to start my server up. No luck, it fails. I try restarting in repair mode, no luck. Searching google for the error returned, I found the fix to be a simple restart of a service on the host. I open a ticket on Friday afternoon via email. I get a response 24 hrs later saying it would be resolved within 24 hrs later. Tuesday afternoon, no response. I call technical support, they say issue will be resolved shortly. Weds morning, still no server up. Call support, engineer will be in office in 3 hrs and will look at ticket...

Jul 26, 2010 04:04
We recently migrated our website to a domain.com hosting package, and I have to say we are unbelievably disappointed. Their control panel, while it does have a lot of features, is unbearably buggy and slow. There will be times when I will have to reload a page 5 or 10 times for it to appear, and sometimes wait upwards of 5 minutes for an action to be performed. When time matters it can be very frustrating to have to deal with this control panel.

But the biggest problem I've had so far has been support. To say it's been non-existent would be too generous. When I've called them directly, I'm given very vague answers with no concrete solution. I typically end up Googling the problem and trying to figure it out for myself. When I've emailed support, I receive one or two senten...

John Tyler

May 03, 2010 06:28
I signed up based on the offerings presented on the website as a great deal. I wanted to use the osCommerce that they state is provided with the hosting. After signing up I was unable to install it and waited 2 weeks for an email reply back stating it is DISABLED in the control panel and I have to upload it myself. Fine, I did and ran into all sorts of problems getting it configured. After waiting more WEEKS on an email from support I called and waited for 45 minutes before I talked to a tech that had NO technical knowledge. They wont address development issues, they wont address page load speed issues, they wouldn't even tell me the correct paths to connect to THEIR server (the tech did not know, and the tier 2 relayed through him that they cant tell me that). The page load times...

Frank Hayden

Sep 20, 2009 05:26
My first time setting up a domain and website on my own and Domain.com has turned out to be a very bad choice it seems.

I worked 3 long days to set up the website content (Sitebuilder is cumbersome and difficult to space and layout well)...initially they published a sheet that wasnt even the one I set up...after many attempts with Techs we were able to re-access the actual site I had set up...but only through Domain.com Account Users process....

I nor anyone else can access the Website through a typical web search so what am I paying for anyway.....now I'm faced with transferring my website to someone and risk losing much of what I worked so hard and long on...or worse yet perhaps, I transfer in a less that satisfactory site from Sitebuilder and I'm not able to edit it int...

Tony

Jun 10, 2009 07:28
Everything about their website looks great and gives you great confidence that you're selecting a great hosting service. They have what seems to me to be a good selection of software that can be added to your website - one of these is moodle (www.moodle.org).

But after installing moodle on my website, I kept getting internal server errors (500). They would come and go. I contacted their customer service, and one of their reps got back to me saying that I was forwarding to another hosting service. I was not. So the rep tried again saying that I was putting all my files in the wrong folder. I was not. So the rep tried again and got to a part of the website that was working and copy-pasted some info into a response saying that everything was working. My problem was with a di...

Kim Kreiser

Mar 25, 2009 09:59
Their customer service is awful-I've sent several emails over the past three months and never got any response. I've called multiple twice, and only twice have I actually made it through the extremely long wait times. Their Sitebuilder tool is terrible, leaving way too much empty space at the top, with no way to adjust it. I would NEVER recommend Domain.com to anyone!

Webmaster

Mar 03, 2009 10:24
SUPPORT is NOT very good...very difficult to contact them!!!

Ammar

Dec 29, 2008 02:38
I bought Domains from their website.

Someone tried to login using my account but he couldn't.

They blocked my access, and told by a message that I have to contact them there.

I tried to contact them hundred times, but with no response.

By the way, I am getting my message back from both emails and Help Requests I am sending them throughout their website form.

Their support is too bad, I think there is no support at all!!!

jim

Jan 05, 2011 02:22
I moved to domain.com for domain registration and dns services. They provide no notice whatsoever that a domain needs to be renewed. Today I found that my primary domain had just been terminated with no notice or grace period. I immediately renewed it, which I generally do. However, at the end of the day it still does not work. It did not take long to stop working but their website message says it may take 72 hours to get back. Meanwhile a parked domain page with ads (which they probably profit from) is displayed.

Because this is the primary domain for my server I cannot use ssh, telnet or ftp the way I normally do. Both verio and I wasted quite a bit of time trying to figure out what was wrong. The sendmail server is addressed as mail.domain.com so I cannot send mail, still.

danielnyc

Jun 29, 2012 07:22
domain.com은 끔찍합니다
호스팅은 끔찍했고 사이트는 자주 해결되지 않았습니다. 그래서 다른 호스팅 제공 업체로 전환했지만 내 도메인은 여기에 두었습니다. 이제 그들은 사이트 dns를 두 번 이상 엉망으로 만들었으므로 내 사이트가 계속 충돌합니다. 고객 서비스는 전화를받을 수 없습니다.

mproenca

May 30, 2012 12:17
안정적이고 우수한 이메일 고객 지원
나는 점차적으로 서비스 사용을 늘렸고 지금까지 도메인 등록 (& gt; 15)에서 사이트 호스팅 / 관리 (& gt; 10)에 이르기까지 모든 것이 완벽하게 작동했습니다. 인터페이스는 최신이 아니며 서비스마다 다릅니다. 길을 알고 나면 효율적으로 작업을 수행 할 수 있습니다.

적극 추천 할 수 있습니다.

Laura

Jul 27, 2012 12:07
나쁜 사업, 과충전 및 무례한 지원 직원
나는 $ 15 미만의 비용이 들었어야하는 이들에게 간단한 도메인을 등록하려고하는 실수를 저질렀다. 나는 도메인을 얻지 못했고 그들의 지원 담당자는 그 이유를 알 수 없었습니다. 하지만 그들은 내 은행 계좌에 100 달러 이상을 청구했습니다. 나는 두 번째로 나를 돕기 위해 지원을 받으려고 노력했고 그들은 나를 끊음으로써 응답했습니다.
자신에게 호의를 베풀고 Domain.com을 제외한 다른 사람과 함께 가십시오!

Nov 20, 2019 08:50
This company is terrible. Their service is atrocious at best. I have 1 email address that I can access via webmail portal. I have tried numerous times to get it setup on a mobile device so I can be notified immediately when I receive email. It will not work, their chat "support" is awful. Making me change my pw and everything, yet I am following their instructions and the instructions posted on their support site for setting up 3rd party email clients.

DO NOT USE THEM AT ALL IF YOU CAN HELP IT.

Jul 08, 2019 11:19
Same experience as some other reviewers. You buy the domain, go through the verification process, get charged, and then they inform you that the domain has been already bought, curiously the exact same day at the exact same time we bought it. Customer support is terrible and get ready to wait for a long time before getting an answer to your problems.

Avoid like the plague.

Jan 06, 2019 07:48
DOMAIN.COM is a nightmare !!!!! some one stole my password and I cant access my account for over 20 days, spend hours in the phone send a copy of driver license and spoke to 10 different people and no one can be able to solve my problem. my stress in level 1000 with those people

Dec 15, 2018 06:16
worst domain ever. everything about them is terrible. I have hosted dozens of domains for years and they never fail to disappoint: terrible support, terrible UX. They genuinely don't care about you and will just hope to take your money for as long as you procrastinate the transfer ... do not touch this disaster!

Dec 04, 2018 01:55
their basic domain purchase only gives 1 free email, and does not support mobile responsiveness to my hosted website,

support is only via chat and theres no ticket number to keep track of the problem

very amaturish company and customer service is horrible

Aug 22, 2018 05:33
I absolutely HATE domain.com. Please, let me save you the frustration... go with ANYONE else. I've had nothing but problems with them. I would change in a heartbeat if it wouldn't absolutely disrupt my business.

Jul 06, 2012 07:29
I purchased my domain and hosting services from domain.com in April. My site has gone down multiple times due to something domain.com is doing on their end. I keep calling customer service and every time they say it will be fixed in 72 hours and that doesn't happen. I spend 10-30 minutes on hold every single time I try to call customer service. I just called customer service and waited on hold for 25 minutes then the call dropped, I am currently still on hold waiting for customer service, it's absolutely ridiculous. What is the point of paying hosting service if they don't host the site, seems simple.

Apr 19, 2018 08:48
Very unprofessional,not recommending. I've paid an available domain on their page,got an confirmation email regarding successful purchase, started building my website and than got an email saying that my domain has a problem. I tried to follow their instructions to fix it but then got informed that they have to cancel it because it was already taken on some other page... how about that domain.com??? thanks for nothing.

-hidden-

Jan 11, 2018 04:29
domain.com은 악몽입니다
domain.com과 함께 일하는 절대 악몽. 우리 조직은 도메인을 갱신했고 도메인을 보류했습니다. 즉, 사이트가 다운되었습니다. 그들은 통지를하지 않았고 사전에 우리에게 통지하려고 시도하지 않았습니다. 비영리 단체에는 실제 주소가 없으며 웹 연락처는 2 년마다 변경됩니다. 갱신 할 때 사용한 신용 카드의 실제 주소가 기록과 다르기 때문에 우리가 지불하고 사이트를 가져 왔습니다!
해외 콜센터는 필요한 일을 할 권한이없는 제한된 영어 능력을 가진 사람들을 고용합니다.
요청 된 정보를 지금 6 번 보냈지 만 아직 가지고 있지 않다고합니다. 그들은 지원 티켓 발급을 거부하므로 우리는 ...

-hidden-

Aug 21, 2017 07:33
domain.com을 신뢰하지 마십시오!
이 작업은 가능한 한 많은 돈을 가져 가도록 설계되었습니다. 내 서비스를 취소하는 것이 어려웠고 자동으로 청구 할 수있는 새 충전 카드를받을 수있었습니다. 시스템이 내 취소를 수락하지 않는다고 설명했을 때 그들은 단지 환불하지 않는다고 말했습니다. 끔찍한 서비스-사용 후 후회할 것입니다.

Aug 26, 2016 05:29
BE AWARE: Domain.com runs VERY SNEAKY BUSINESS. Simple example - I was extending my domains for another 4 years. Advertised prices did not match actual charges at the end.
I tried to get explanation, but they prefer to keep real prices hidden. All you see is "promotional prices".
Here we go:
Chat ID: xxxxxxxx
Initial Question: I am seeing a charge of 10.99 instead of 8.99 for domain privacy for the next year. Why is it sold as "8.99 per year" and later charged 10.99?
10:25:09 PM Deeksha C: Hi, my name is Deeksha, how are you today?
10:25:29 PM Ted: Hi, I'm not happy with the fact that one price is advertised and anther charged
10:26:27 PM Ted: Why my account is showing Domain privacy as 10.99 as opposed to 8.99?
10:27:57 PM Ted: Are you with...

Feb 23, 2016 09:03
First off... I am reviewing domain.com and am merely in this position for a client of mine I have recently began work for. I had to do a simple task such as change the nameservers to point to their new servers.

Let's start with the 30 minute wait time just to have my Live Chat acknowledged. I am certain that puts people in a good mood... didn't work for me however.

Next is reviewing their client area. It is incredibly archaic and every element of their system seems to be out-dated. The words User Interface DO NOT exist in their arena. The dashboard is incredibly hard to navigate as there is no direction... just looks for various promotion and incredibly out-dated FAQs.

The domain wasn't listed in the clients dashboard whom just renewed the domain around 3 weeks befo...

-hidden-

Nov 06, 2015 06:09
최악의 지원
나는 그들의 서비스를 3 년 동안 사용해 왔고 그것에 만족했습니다. 웹 사이트에서 문제가 발생한 것을 본 것은 이번이 처음이며 모든 것이 잘못되었습니다. 지난 달에 여러 서비스가 효과가 없었고 내가 연락했을 때 내가받는 유일한 대답은 다음과 같습니다.
분명히 뭔가 잘못된 것이 있고 그들은 그것을 고치기를 거부합니다.
나는 지금 다섯 번째로 & quot; 우리쪽에 문제가 없습니다. 끝을 확인하십시오. & quot;라는 메시지를 받았으며 이제 호스팅 클라이언트를 변경하려고합니다. 무엇을하든 domain.com을 사용하지 마십시오 !!

May 15, 2018 11:12
I had one really bad experience with them, they billed us for domain renewal, failed to renew domain, and our domain was down for more than week because of their error. Worst of all, they support was almost completely unresponsive .

I wrote a blog post about the incident, with full details and full ticket text here: https://www.uptimechecker.io/blog/how-domain-registrar-can-kill-your-business

Louis

Feb 14, 2013 12:39
Domain.com은 최악입니다.
나는 몇 년 동안 domain.com과 함께 있었고 이것을 적절한 단어로 표현하려고 노력할 것입니다!

domain.com을 어떤 용도로도 사용하지 마십시오. 그들은 제가 15 년 동안 접한 호스팅 회사 중 최악의 호스팅 회사입니다. 내가 자세히 설명하면 나를 믿지 못할 정도로 지원이 필요할 때 완전히 쓸모가 없습니다.

기본적으로 마지막 사건에서 그들은 내 15 개 사이트를 모두 크래시하고 삭제했고, 2 개월 후에 일부를 복구했고 내 메인 사이트는 영원히 손실되었습니다. 3-4 개월의 다운 타임 후에 결국 도메인 이전을 할 수있었습니다. 우리는 자비로 완전한 재개발을해야 할 것입니다. 에...

BC

May 31, 2013 10:35
비논리적 서비스
3.0 년이 넘게 나는 domain.com에 가입했고, 예, 2009 년 이래로 미지의 기술 직원을 포함하여 다양한 바보짓이있었습니다.

그러나 최근의 서비스 중단은 항아리의 바닥을 꽝 닫습니다.

기술 및 소프트웨어 응용 프로그램 및 계획의 최신 및 절대적으로 최악의 관리 오류를 인식하고 3.0 년 이상 작업 한 웹 사이트 구축 소프트웨어가 domain.com에 의해 중단되었으며 처음부터 시작할 수 있다는 사실입니다.

Domain.com 감사합니다

기원전

Bebebun

Aug 01, 2012 01:58
This is the most useless and frustrating expeience i have ever had with a hosting company. On average, it takes about 20 minutes to get a live person, when they come on they are either rude or very indifferent. My website and email service were down several times and they kept making several changes to my web data, the sites was even down for over 2 weeks. I don't know what impact their migration had, but this company is a nightmare that should be avoided at all costs. I am moving my websites elsewhere as I am totally frustrated and not getting a reasonable response from domain.com

[email protected]

Aug 15, 2012 04:55
짜증-피하다
그들은 무작위로 서비스를 업그레이드하고 모든 DNS 레코드를 파괴합니다. 며칠 동안 다운, 이메일, 사이트, 아무것도 없습니다.

Michael Power

Aug 17, 2012 05:44
끔찍한 지원 응답 시간
저는 몇 년 동안 domain.com과 함께 있었고 도메인을 설정하는 것이 매우 쉽고 라이브 채팅을 좋아했기 때문에 그들과 함께 지 냈습니다. 이제 고객 지원이 급증하고 있습니다. 질문에 대한 답변을 며칠 기다리시고 원활한 작업을 어렵게 만드는 많은 버그가 있습니다. 이메일 세트는 항상 저에게 문제이며 케이스를 설정할 때 며칠 동안이를 분류 할 사람이 없습니다.

지금은 정말 짜증이납니다. 로그인을 변경했기 때문에 웹 사이트를 통해 내 이메일에 액세스 할 수 없습니다. ????????

KindaTechie

Nov 18, 2012 04:35
약간의 학습 곡선이지만 훌륭한 서비스입니다!
저는 지난주에 Domain.com에 가입하여 돈을 절약하고 모든 도메인 이름과 도메인을 한곳에 보관하기 위해 6 개의 도메인을 이전했으며 Domain.com에 상당한 다운 타임이없는 것으로 알려져 있기 때문에 방금 가입했습니다.

처음에는 전송 프로세스에 많은 문제가 있었지만 담당자와 기술 지원팀이 전화로 모든 것을 안내해주었습니다. 내가 만난 모든 문제는 프로세스의 일부에 대한 지식이 부족했기 때문에 발생했지만 일단 전송 된 모든 것을 파악하고 이메일을 포함하여 모든 사이트가 이제 원활하게 실행되고 있습니다. 전체 프로세스를 완료하는 데 약 36 시간이 걸렸습니다 (도메인 호스트에 대해 일정 대기 시간이 있으며 ...

John Abate

Aug 21, 2012 08:54
잔인한 지원
그들은 우리의 도메인을 호스팅합니다. --- 그게 다야.

8 월 11-12 일에 cpanel에 대한 최근 변경으로 인해 전자 메일 문제가 발생했습니다. 영업일 기준 7 일 동안 5 명 이상의 Domain.com 직원은이 문제를 해결할 수 없습니다.

brandy

Dec 28, 2012 09:14
짜증나!
그들은 통지없이 내 계정을 정지했습니다.

나는 문제를 해결하기 위해 5 번의 개별적인 경우에 전화를했고 그들은 거의 2 개월 후인 24-48 시간 내에있을 것이라고 확신했습니다.

전화 할 때마다 최소 15 분 동안 대기합니다.

조언 : 월 단위로 미리 지불하지 마십시오. 그렇게하면 서비스가 얼마나 나쁜지 알게되면 취소 할 수 있습니다.

Sean

Dec 28, 2012 10:11
무능한
기본적으로 고객 서비스는 없습니다. 일반적으로 전혀 도움이되지 않는 사람을 전화로 연결하려면 최소 30 분 정도 기다려야합니다. 그들의 플랫폼 변경은 호스팅 서비스를받은 1 년 동안 진행되었습니다. 그들은 반복적으로 내 메일 설정을 망쳐 놓았으며 작년에 내 회사 웹 사이트의 총 다운 시간이 2 주 이상이었습니다.

메일 설정을 여러 번 수정 한 후 (대화 한 각 사람이 이전 사람이 잘못했다고 말 했음) 메일 설정이 일주일 이내에 다시 손실되고 많은 이메일이 손실되었습니다. 이 회사 때문에 나는 사업을 잃었습니다. 그리고 그들은 나를 전화하고 내가 sa에서 갱신하고 싶은지 물어볼 공을 가지고 있습니다.

martin vasil

Jan 13, 2013 09:42
최악의 서비스
Domin.com에서 발생하는 문제를 보려면 www.telestations.com/ 및 www.metromansworld.tv/의 왼쪽에있는 측면 링크를 살펴보십시오. 지난 5 일 동안의 모든 링크는 다음과 같습니다. 부서진. 그러면 검색 엔진의 순위가 낮아지고 사람들은 해당 소셜 네트워크를 방문하는 것을 중단 할 것입니다. 나와 링크가있는 사용자는 이제 끊어진 것으로 간주되기 때문에 제거 할 것입니다. 나는 한 무리의 사람들이 그들이 야기한 문제에 대해 집단 소송을 시작하기를 바랍니다. 도메인의 무능한 직원이 문제를 해결 한 후 Host Papa 또는 Host Apoun 또는 내가 사용하는 3 개의 유럽 서비스 제공 업체 중 한 곳으로 마이그레이션 할 것입니다.

Jan 19, 2013 08:49
절대 낭비!
도메인 등록 용도로만 domain.com을 사용했습니다. 내 도메인이 & quot; 가리 키 & quot; 내 호스트 사이트의 URL-Square Space. 첫해에는 모든 것이 좋았습니다. 그러나 일단 그들이 & quot; 업데이트 & quot; 작동하던 모든 시스템과 제어판은 더 이상 작동하지 않습니다. 도메인이 내 호스트를 다시 가리 키도록하기 위해 생각할 수있는 모든 것을 시도했지만 더 이상 작동하지 않으며 물론 고객 서비스가 응답하지 않습니다. Domain.com에 신경 쓰지 마십시오. 시간과 비용을 절약하고보다 신뢰할 수있는 다른 도메인 서비스를 사용하십시오.

Brit

Jan 30, 2013 06:44
세계 최악의 호스팅 회사
2011 년에이 회사와 호스팅을 구매 한 이후로 우리는 많은 문제를 겪었습니다. 주요 문제는 고객 지원이 끔찍하다는 것입니다. 즉, 문제를 처리하는 데 오랜 시간이 걸리며, 우리의 경우에는 domain.com에서 몇 가지 믿을 수 없을 정도로 어리석은 응답을받은 후에야 웹 호스팅에 대한 우리의 제한된 지식에도 불구하고 무지의 냄새가납니다. 우리의 사업은 이제 6 주 동안 이메일이 없었습니다. 분명히 그들은 작년에 고객에게 알리지 않고 서버를 변경하고 온라인 플랫폼을 변경하고 네임 서버를 변경하여 제품이 작동하지 않는 결과를 초래했습니다. 고객에게 알렸습니까? 아니요. 대신 우리는 아무것도 작동하지 않고 고객 지원의 도움이 없습니다.

Louis Mathews

Dec 20, 2012 12:29
최악의 경우 사용하지 마십시오. 멀리하십시오. 경고를 받았습니다!
여기서 할 말이 많지 않습니다. 만약 당신이 그것들을 사용하고 어떤 지원도받지 않는다면, 경고를받지 않았다고 말하지 마십시오. 나는 그런 나쁜 서비스를 경험 한 적이 없습니다. 그것은 끔찍하고 우스꽝 스럽습니다. 그들은 분명히 이런 식으로 이익을 얻을 수 없기 때문에 누군가로부터 보조금을 받아야합니다!

지금 당장 손목을자를 준비가되어 있습니다. 내 시체 사진을 보내줬을 텐데, 다시는 그들이 신경 쓰지 않을 것 같아요! 더 명확하게 할 수 있습니까?